Very good 7.9
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

MEI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
lovely hotel, very warm staff
clean, good location, nice staff
had spent 4 nights in this hotel. received warm message, sweets and fruit during the stay as they knew this was our honeymoon trip. Very nice and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Yuki from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The entrance not convienent if I carry stroller.
Nearby have tesco,underground and waitrose
So far ok but enterance so small if carry big language and stroller
Reviewed December 26, 2015

nanthaphan from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
very good
location, comfort, staff
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Marion from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Mrs
location, location location
Loveyl, room a little small but staff efficient, if on little surley (except check out receptionist who kept our bags - very chatty)
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Oystein from Norway
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bad breakfast
Good location, standard and cleanliness
bad experience of breakfast, paid 15pound and not happy with the serivce and food. Very long waiting time for replenishment of food and drinks. Took over 15 miniutes before organge juice was replenish....
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Raimondo from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Don't look further, it's a gem in Kensington
location, free internet, staff
Perfect stay. Amongst many things, friendly and professional staff, very well located (very nice area and 2min to tube), spacious rooms, nicely decorated and free internet (that many other hotels don't offer so pay attention). i strongly recommend
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Spencer from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 13 nights in August 2015
Rydges Kensington
Excellent location close to underground. Friendly staff.
enjoyed stay, but trouble with air conditioning, and in room phone didn't work. Trouble with WiFi - poor connection and slow. Carpets rather tired.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Shing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great location but slightly pricey.
Great location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Caroline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great
Location, clean, quality
Very good. Very convenient. Room has everything you need though a little small as I got a single room. But still very satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
location at it's best
It's location is central to all the attractions and places of interest in town. Many cafes outside the hotel. The train station is a minute walk away
Everything was great about this hotel. I personally think that their beds are a bit worn out and flabby. After 5days, my back was aching from the soft mattress.
Reviewed June 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: