Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Jakub from Poland
Couples
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Terrible!
Price
Staff was terrible, no cleaning at all, hotel is cheap so what to expect? Good when you spend all day away and come back to try to sleep. Do not recommend!!!
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Linda from Germany
Solo travelers
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
...
Location, friendly staff, ...
Reviewed November 09, 2014

sharon from Ireland
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very nice , clean and comfortable place to stay in
Clean , bright , enjoyable
Brilliant , staff where very helpful.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

George from New Zealand
Business travelers
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great for the price
Price, it had a bed, close to the tube
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Terence from United States
Couples
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A true value
extremely helpful and friendly staff, all necessities present, great location for London exploration!
All base needs are met at an unbeatable value. An eclectic building with history, it is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice
Ok
Hard to find
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Lye from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good and Cheap
Staff, location, quietness
good
Reviewed August 08, 2014

yin from Hong Kong
Couples
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
very bad hotel,won't go again,dirty+far from city
dirty,unpolite,very far this hotel is very dirty,i traveled 9 years, this is the Worest Hotel ,the room is very dirty,cause me grow many ance,and make my skin senstive, the hot iron burns my closed,and the the iron board is go mouldy rubbishy,guy please don't go this hotel,you will repent, the staff is very bad attitude and always bad face,very disppointed,and very far away from the city of london, i need take 30~45MIN go to the city,wast my time,and need keep the key in reception,i afraid my luggage and money will disppear,the kitchen is dirty too.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Meng from Canada
Solo travelers
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
it was great!
clean, safe, convenient
Reviewed April 25, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
dissapointed
none
reminded me of social security bed and breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: