Excellent 8.6
Based on 341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ashanti from United States
Family with older children
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quick but great stay
My family of 4 (13 & 11 year old kids), stayed here prior to an early flight out of Heathrow. We didn't get to enjoy all this hotel has to offer, since we were really only there to sleep, but the check-in/out process was a breeze, and the Club level privileges that came with the suite we booked were wonderful. We were not able to enjoy the continental breakfast, but the evening hors d'oeuvres including cocktails were well worth it. The only downside to our stay is that we were all 4 in the same sleeping area. For $340/night, it would've been nice to have had a separate room with living area and pull out couch for the kids. However, the front desk was kind to suggest a rollaway bed, so our boys would not have to share the sleeper sofa. Housekeeping thankfully responded quickly to our request for the extra bed and even made up the sleeper sofa for us while we were at dinner.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from United States
Couple
Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Very easy to get to from the airport and you don't have to pay for a Hopper bus.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Just what we needed before our next day flight :-)
Location is excellent, bedroom and bathroom very comfortable and relaxing. Ideal night stop before next day flight. The hotel restaurants, bars and lobby area has a lovely atmosphere. A very enjoyable stay and my husband and I will definitely be staying again in the future.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Flight Change
Our daughter missed her flight and had to spend one night in London. Thank goodness for this hotel! It was convenietly located to her terminal and very clean and comfortable. She was able to relax and catch her flight the next morning with no problem! Thanks for making her stay so enjoyable given the negative circumstances.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Puerto Rico
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was a perfect experience
One of my favorite hotels when connecting at Heathrow.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from United States
Couple
Junior King Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect overnight when stranded
Easier than rushing to catch a flight
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Generally, everything is good.
Generally, everything is good.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LINDA from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location, Quiet and Convenient
Located with super easy access to all LHR terminals. The hotel is very close to the airport but I could not hear a single airplane which was amazing! Very comfortable beds, nice bathroom amenities and very clean room. Easy, walkable and free train access to the airport. Once inside, you'll find wonderful & friendly service, nicely appointed rooms, good food (and room service) and bars. Couldn't ask for a better one night stay in London.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAY from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location location location
It is very convenient
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from United States
Couple
Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Our stay with you.
the stay was wonderful and the staff was outstanding. On our next trip to England,we will definitely stay with you.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: