Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kirsty from United Kingdom
Couples
Post Supper Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location, room & staff
location, welcome, large bath
Really enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly, room was comfortable & really like the bath area as part of the room.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Lip from Malaysia
Couples
Post Supper Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great place in the heart of the musical area!
1. location, 2. interior, 3. staff
awesome! impressive! wonderful! i would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Lisa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Post Supper Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Central, comfortable and cool.
Great Decor, central location, delicious breakfast
Booked the hotel with a friend as we were out for a function in London. It was great to be able to walk back after so quickly. I love this are of London so it was ideal for us. The decor in the hotel is simple and chic. The bathroom was fabulous- loads of space, really nice toiletries and a lovely drenching shower. Shame there were no tea making facilities in the room as I crave tea in the morning, but the breakfast was unusual and delicious. Note to all hoteliers- please stock some marmite!
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Christer from Sweden
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Simple but excellent
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Theatres, shopping and nightlife next door was a clear advantage. We didn't even have to put on our coats as the theatre was two blocks away.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Stanley from Sweden
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great for a culture walk
Nice room, great bar, nice personal
It was just great if you look away from a broken elevator and no breakfast included.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

THONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
very enjoyable and convenient stay
breakfast is fabulous; very convenient to move around, staff is helpful
i think the breakfast is perfect. not too much that i have to stuff myself. just nice, prepared the way i like and i enjoyed every morning to start the day with it. certain nights the outside is a bit noisy though
Reviewed October 24, 2013

garry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Post Supper Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great location and smart design of room
room location and price
overall great stay room is small but lovely highly recommend this Hotel unless you want to spend hours in your room I didn't so it was perfect for me, Had breakfast in the hotel restaurant coffee was cold order was slightly wrong
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Suthasinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Post Supper Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
comfortable for stay and surrounded by convenience
The room is so clean, Stuff are concern able and Nice design.
I would like to thank you all staff i met during my stay even 1 night. THey all helpful and concern about me and all guest. I feel welcome to this hotel. One the day i checked out, I booked taxi for heathrow airport but the road in front of the hotel was closed and the driver couldn't get me but i met a girl at the reception, she very helpful trying to talked to taxi driver because the driver wasn't to come to the nearest place where i should carry all my stuff.. She try to negotiate with the driver and even call the taxi manager becoz the driver wasn't come to get me.. i am so impressed!! I definitely going back to stay at Leicester street Hotel for sure..
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Elisa from Italy
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
ok
the location
Reviewed August 26, 2013

HAMAD from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
AMAZING : )
Location and clean
I enjoyed the white big room. it's nice and located in nice location
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: