Excellent 8.4
Based on 17 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Hanae from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
good service, feel at home
clean room,tasty cream tea, kind bell staff
i booked a standard single room which has no bath room. so i changed other deluxe room with more charge..
Reviewed April 11, 2012

robert from Belgium
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, helpful personel, free cream tea
This was the 3th time we stayed here. We were disappointed because although we ordered and had paid for a 2 person room we were assigned a 1 person room with a bed of 120 cm wide, one set of towels and a single bath robe. Because of our late arrival we stayed in that room. The next day it was confirmed by the room maid that this was a 1 person room. The on-duty manager nevertheles said that this was their standard 2-person room. Only after we treatened to move out were we assigned a real 2-person room. We did however have to pay also the 2 person rate for the first night in the crammed room. Otherwise we were very happy in this delightfull hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

prudence from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent experience, special touches!
warm staff, sitting room in front and down stairs with tea and coffee, drinks from 3-11pm
this was my first time in london, our friends had recommended the beaufort hotel. the hotel was not like a hotel but like a very nice flat in a very upscale neighborhood. the location is wonderful, the staff is helpful and made our reservations for dinner and a show. we will go back as soon as we can.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Marta from Spain
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Hotel encantador
El lugar
Agradable el trato, muy bien localizado, confort en la habitación,
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Michael from Germany
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Exklusives Stadthotel in zentraler Lage
Lage, Komfort, Service
Kleines, exklusives Boutiquehotel in zentraler, aber sehr ruhiger Lage. Komfortable Zimmer und sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Direkt neben Harrods in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Hans from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Schönes Hotel, tolle Lage und freundlicher Service
Tolle Lage, schöne Dekoration, sauber, ruhig, angenehm
Seit unserem letzten London-Besuch war einige Zeit vergangen, so dass wir für unseren 6-tägigen Besuch für Sightseeing, Kultur (Museen) und Shopping ein zentrales, nicht zu grosses aber auch ruhiges Hotel gesucht haben. All dies erfüllte 'The Beaufort Hotel' bestens. In einer ruhigen, typischen englischen Nebenstrasse eines tollen, lebhaften Quartiers liegt dieses wunderbare Hotel. Das Zimmer war zwar etwas klein - das Bad jedoch sehr angenehm gross - aber sehr schön dekoriert. Schade, dass man das Frühstück nur im Zimmer oder in der Halle einnehmen konnte. Ein Hotel wie wir es gesucht haben! Mit sehr nettem Service-Personal
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Ylva from Sweden
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Väldigt trevligt och lugnt hotell
Lugnt och trevligt.Tillmötesgående personal.Fri bar och afternoon the var ett bonus.Bra läge.
Vi var väldigt nöjda med detta hotell och kommer att återvända hit vid nästa Londonreesa.
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: