Very good 7.5
Based on 107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

sadika from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Berkley Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Gd location ,nice bathroom,gd service
Location ,service ,bathroom
I liked it. But The Beds are all double and were too small .no twin beds.or king size beds.thats the only thing I didn't like in the hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Rita from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Berkley Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very good hotel, good location
everything was good
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Tam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Berkley Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location
conveience, good place and valuable
near the station
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Nashat from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Berkley Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good and good location
Comfort location and service
Very good and present
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Berkley Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great hotel, but pricey
Comfortable, clean and high quality
Very nice. Not well signed, so find by street number 31 and Google maps.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Marianne from United States
Business traveler
Hyde Park Club Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A deception
Location location location
The hotel site description is a complete lie. The pictures and information relate to the Montcalm Hotel across the street. For example, there is no gym despite what the site says. The lobby does not look like the one pictured and so on. The room had very little light. The bathroom had nowhere to put anything down and very dim light.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Fahad from Kuwait
Group
Berkley Double
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
amazing location
the cleanliness of the room
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ghada from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Hyde Park Club Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Not bad
Nothing
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Bernard from Australia
Couple
Berkley Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Location
Just the location
The staff were nice, breakfast is ok, the room is too small, they said it is five star for me it is 2 star, We ask to be transfer to another room as they put us on a dungeon, and they move us to street view which us not too bad . I understand that London hotel is expensive but this hotel is way too expensive for the kind of room they have. If the prize is right I might stay again in this hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2014

faramarz from Germany
Couple
Berkley Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Visit to London
Location, price, great staff
We were very comfortable during our stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. Close to oxford street and shopping. Close to bus stops and underground.
Reviewed August 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: