Very good 7.0
Based on 357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Never again
Room moist, Wi-Fi didn't work at all. No cell phone signal at -1 floor. Room felt dirty and no air ventilation at all. No next time!!!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Seh from Malaysia
Group
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Need to refurbish
The hotel is too rundown with facilities that are not functioning well.Need to refurbish.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
security
room key has to be kept with counter when going out of hotel. felt unsafe as anyone could just request for the key without verification
Reviewed July 19, 2016

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location
It is just 2 mins walk from underground, very convenient. No matter going to airport or downtown London, it is very easy. The room is small but here is London, can be understood. Room is clean and staff is friendly, recommended to those only looking for a bed to sleep. Will come back.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

MALIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Basic but clean. Good location.
Rooms is clean, cozy and tidy but very small. Bathroom and toilet is small. Good location as it is near the tube station. Many good restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

MALIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good for short stay
Clean, comfortable, cozy and tidy but room is very small. Bathroom is very small.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Jesus from United States
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Holiday
Reception staff was great
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jesus from United States
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday stay
Great location
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Dennis from Netherlands
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
AWFUL EXPERIENCE; TERRIBLE SERVICE
To start with, before booking online we called the hotel for a late checkout possibility cuz we work both in nightlife as DJ's and come home late. This was all possible, until we got there and she pretended that we NEVER called. When we rang the phone number that we called to, their phone started ranging, and their faces became red! AWFUL! Okay, they gave in and a late checkout was "possible". Until we woke up the next morning at 10.50 with a phone call that we had to leave the room in 10 min or we would be charged 45£ extra! I COULDN'T BELIEVE THIS. The shower is super low and poor, the hairdryer was broken and room was not cleaned well. Hopefully a lot of people read this, so they won't experience the same tragedy as us.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay, convent to Underground
Ok
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: