Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jovanni from Philippines
Groups
Z Inside Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Absolutely marvelous!
Just for the location itself, this hotel deserves a 5 star. We stayed at Z Hotel Victoria for a total of 4 nights. We had to break our stay after the 3rd night for a trip to Edinburgh. We left our luggages for 3 days at their luggage storage facility free of charge. When we arrived back at Z Hotel at around 8am, they even allowed us to check-in early and to an upgraded room at that! Wonderful staffs indeed! It was a very gratifying act after a tough night in a sleeper bus. Will surely stay again at this hotel in a future London trip. Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Inside Double (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Ok I guess
Probably the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Barely enough room to turn around in. Annoying doors that won't latch open spread throughout the hotel, making it difficult to move bags through. Good location and clean rooms, firm bed that was comfortable although if you are like me and over 6'4 you won't fit on it because the room is that small.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Takeshi from Japan
Business travelers
Z Inside Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenience
Well function
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Anon from United Kingdom
Couples
Basic Double Room without Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice place to stay
They should be a bigger room
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Melissa from Australia
Solo travelers
Z Inside Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect home base in central London
I booked one of the inside rooms with no windows at this hotel because I needed a place to stay for one night before moving on to stay with a friend. It was just wonderful! I didn't have high expectations having booked a windowless room, but it was just what I needed. A great spot to sleep off some jetlag, for sure. The room was very small but nice and modern and well kitted-out. Very comfortable bed and pillows and the shower was great. The parts I didn't expect - when I arrived I was offered a glass of lemon iced tea, which was just so refreshing and then the staff tell me that between 5pm and 8pm there is a wine and cheese buffet for guests - for free! It was really fantastic and a nice setting to meet other solo travellers. The location is fabulous being so close to Victoria train station and within very close walking distance of Buckingham Palace, gardens and down towards Big Ben etc. would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

daphanie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Z Inside Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, friendly staff, resonable price for breakfast.
This is perfect location, just 2 mins walk from Vitoria station or 8mins walk from Victoria coach station. Only add on £4.50 per person for express breakfast or £9.00 per person for full course breakfast. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Deana from Australia
Couples
Z Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Complimentary drinks is a wonderful way to meet other guests. The rooms are small but have everything that is required. Fabulous location. Staff are EXCEPTIONAL -especially Joseph from Spain (he is worth more money! a real credit to the Company)
Reviewed August 22, 2016

weng from Hong Kong
Couples
Inside Double (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The location is good
The room is too small. But the location is good!
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Sabrina from United States
Couples
Inside Double (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location, superb staff!
The location of the hotel, near Victoria station, couldn't be more convenient. The rooms were clean and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. You can't beat the rates, either. Definitely recommended to stay here if you'd like a very pleasant experience.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Eloyr from United Kingdom
Couples
Inside Double (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
amazing hotel
its suits perfectly for couples
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: