Very good 7.1
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice location. Quiet district.
Location quiet clean
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment The kitchen is nice with clean equipments Rooms are clean A long walk from London bridge station but we used to take bus from there. Supermarkets nearby Overall a nice stay
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Tucked away
The beds were incredibly comfortable quiet location
Our stay at the malting residence was uneventful, it's location is quiet apart from the incredibly creaking flooring of the apartment - a minor irritation. Check in at 3 PM was a tad late. Staff were very helpful printing necessary boarding passes without any fuss - for what we paid I'm not sure it was total value for money but everything is exespensive in The UK.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Abby from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
My stay in london
It's a spacious that we've got!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

caroline from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Not value for money.
Clean
Average
Reviewed April 26, 2015

ZANITA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Location and securi
Good location - Tower Bridge is just down the road, Helpful staff - always with a suggestion, secure car park
Quite good, it was NYE didn't need to go down to the bankside, watched fireworks from the roof ! A bit of a letdown was the shower stall drainage, tended to clogged up. Other than that, we stayed most times to eat dinner because of the full kitchenette facility. Added bonus was the heated flooring since it was winter !
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Amanda from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great accommodation
Location, facilities, price
Great base place for exploring London
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Charles from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Location and Easy Access to Tower Bridge
Comfortable apartment and a short walk to the Tower Bridge Area
I was satisfied with my choice. The apartment itself was very nice although it had creaky floors. No room cleaning was provided in my 4 nights there. Perhaps I didn't request for any. It had every thing I need as a place to stay. There is a convenience store opposite the residence for essentials. Try looking for a restaurant called the "The Cat and Cucumber" which served good decent priced breakfast and is a short walk from the residence. And the best part was the residence is in the Tower bridge vicinity and nothing beats the sight of Tower bridge every morning as we walked to and back from the train station or the tube in the evening, although the station itself is not a short walk away. Look out also for Borough market, also walking distance from the residence, although its a longer walk.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Lindsey from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great location
location, value, self catering
superb apartments centrally located, 5 mins from Tower bridge and Butlers wharf, 10 mins from tube line, secure parking and secure apartment, modern clean and spacious.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Rachael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overnight Stay without breaking the bank
location, easy to find, friendly staff
This was just a short overnight stay. Studio room was small but perfect for my needs. Really no complaints.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Another brilliant stay
Room comfort, public transport location, attraction location
Brilliant again. This time, room 15 was much better than 40A! Very very nice! Worth the extra money for the one bed apartment
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: