Very good 7.6
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Lun from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Double Room No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Just fine
Despite the location is good, just 10min walk from Liverpool street station, the room is too small, there is not enough space for two medium suitcases... They only provide room service after the third night of staying. Wait for long during check in or when you have inquiry at the front desk.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xin from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Met my expectation
Good location. 5-8 min walk to Liverpool station. Accessible to major locations & tourist attraction via the tube. It's near a soho central Spitalfields, where u can get ur daily meals & a tesco express for snacksale or daily needs. If you are some1 who needs daily room tidy & change of towel etc, then tune hotel does not provide. Toothpaste & toothbrush no included in sets of toiletries. So remember to pack them in. A bit cramp, but I'm generally already expected it, so no big deal for me :)
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bill from Portugal
Business travelers
Double Room No Window
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Terrific location, good value
If you can accept the fact that your room doesn't have a window and rooms are not cleaned daily, everything else is very good. Breakfast was not included but loads of cafés nearby. Very handy for central London by tube and the Spitalfields and Brick Lane markets are just nearby. One caveat: having paid 2.50 per bag to leave my stuff for 3 hours on my last day I wasn't too happy to find my rucksack had got dirty in the room and will need to be cleaned (white stains, not just dust). Mentioned this to reception staff - no response!
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolanda from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Double Room No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
fulfills expectations
see above
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room with Window
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value for money
Location is fine about 10 minutes from Liverpool street station and a number of local places to have breakfast. We had a bacon sandwich at the Polar Bar opposite the station – highly recommend. Check in was a little slow but luckily there was no one else waiting. The hotel is a maze of corridors so be prepared for a challenge to find you room (and then see if you can find your way back to reception). It was not too bad. The room was small but had all we needed it was new and excellent condition with quality toiletries, TV and good air cond. Nice clean new bathroom with excellent shower. Bed was a king size but did not leave much room to get around so if suffer from mobility problems probably not what you want. I would definitely book a room with a window as it was nice to have some natural light and I would think a room not on the ground floor would be better. Train noise I through was minimal and did not impact our sleep quality which was good with no noise from the other guest. If you want a competitor to Travelodge and Premier Inn this hotel is a good choice especially if you can get it at good price it beat the other two brands on this occasion by a long way and did not compromise on quality
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Room with Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location , basic suite! Very small room , good value
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room with Window
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
Bad service
Bad, small room, everything need to be charged such as wifi , hair dryer, TV... Etc That's ridiculous , the staff is dumb
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURLIYANA from Malaysia
Groups
Double Room with Window
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Value for money 👍🏼
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tobias from Germany
Business travelers
Double Room No Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near Liverpool Street Station, good pub nearby
Near Liverpool Street Station, good pub nearby
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carla from Portugal
Couples
Double Room with Window
Stayed one night in April 2016
Noisy room
Very noisy room. I almost didn't sleep. The bathroom was handicap adapted so everything was floded when I took a shower. No breackfast included. The only positive thing was the location, neer the Liverpool station and the transfers for Stansted AirPort, suitable for out last night.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: