Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Margaret from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
WEEK-END BREAK
VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, GOOD PRICES
It was in a suitable location, good value for money, very comfortable beds and also very clean and house-keeping every day, will go back.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JANGHYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good if you consider it's near victoria stn.
Location, Service, Convenience
It's very fine for short-term staying. I was surprised at the Japanese-business-hotel-like small size, but the room was clean and convenient overall. On weekdays, the breakfast is very fine, too.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Babs from Netherlands
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Location, staff, top!
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nantisha from Thailand
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good quality for budget hotel
Staffs were very nice and room was clean. By the way breakfast was ok for this price of hotel.
Very worth my money
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOOHI from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean and very nice staff
Very helpful and courteous staff, very clean room, view over cute residential backyards
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. I just needed a safe, clean place to sleep for 2 nights. I interacted with 3 front desk staff who were all Indian males, all smiley, helpful and sweet. They looked up train schedules for me, asked me how my day went, etc. I had a confusion about how to turn on the heating in my room, I spoke with a (Polish? Russian?) cleaning lady who seemed tired and stressed out but still made an effort to resolve my issue as best she could (checking heater and offering blankets in the meantime). The single room was extremely tiny as others have mentioned but really fine for the 2 hours a day I spent in it. And it was very clean, except for a bit of dust in the bathroom. I guess they hadn't rented out that room in several weeks. The amenities were limited to a soap dispenser, but for the price of the room I suppose that is to be expected. Do not expect shampoo or lotion. The breakfast is indeed weak, but again for the price, they make an effort to cover the continental basics and even offer meat and boiled eggs. Overall I really have a positive memory of the place. I would totally go back.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saoud from Qatar
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Just the location is good
brackfast - location
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
A very good hotel
Clean, comfortable and convenient
Good.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

howard from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Just good
Good location for short stay
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxanne from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
The Victoria Inn is clean, staff are friendly
Location, cleanliness, easy access to transit
The Good: The room was clean The staff was pleasant and helpful The bus that stops just a block from the inn takes you straight to Trafalgar Square and back (awesome!) Two tube stations are quite close to the inn. Fairly quite street. The not so Good: The room is tiny (even smaller than expected) You have to pay for WiFi Breakfast is the same every day That's it. No real complaints.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
This is a comfortable, clean hotel in good positio
Location, comfortable room, pleasant reception staff
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: