Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
A 'good old England' hotel
Great atmosphere and excellent staff
Good value for a genuine old hotel in a town centre position. Much to be appreciated about the architecture, the room was really quiet and comfortable. We had two rooms and took relatives to celebrate our wedding anniversary. A short walk to the cathedral and its grounds and dinner in town; an excellent getaway. To be recommended.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Akatorn from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Lovely Hotel in a beautiful environment
Nice and lovely room and environment
a bit far from railway station if you have heavy luggage
Highly recommend for solo or couple travel with light weight luggages. About 1Km far from railway station. I love the decoration of the room. Very clean and good smell
Reviewed December 06, 2010

Volker from Germany
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Sehr schönes und uriges Hotel
Im Zentrum von Salisbury und die Nähe zu Stonehenge
das personal im hotel war stets sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die räumlichkeiten und einrichtungen sind sehr urig da es sich um ein sehr altes gebäude aus dem 12. jahrhundert befindet. restaurant und frühstück waren sehr gut, wenn wir in dieser gegend wieder sein sollten, ist dieses hotel für uns die aller erste wahl.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Albert from Netherlands
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Prima hotel met prettige bediening
sfeervolle inrichting
We hadden een prettig verblijf in de Red Lion. Vanuit het hotel konden we goed uitstapjes maken. Het terras was gezellig. Ontbijt prima. Twee kleine minpuntjes: het opstapje naar de badkamerin de slaapkamer en de lift op een mysterieuze plaats.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Direk from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
สะอาด บรรยากาศ เยี่ยม ราคาไม่แพงมาก
ความเก่าแก่ของอาคาร และบริการที่ดี
ห้องพักใช้ได้ กว้างขวาง ห้องน้ำใหญ่สะดวกสบาย บริการดี อาหารเช้าโอเค อยู่กลางเมือง รวมๆ แล้วประทับใจมาก ไปอีกก็จะไปพักอีก
Reviewed July 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: