Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

pawan from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
you cannot get better place at this price
very near to airport,airport transfer,room o.k
Good for staying just for one night near airport before you checkin
Reviewed October 29, 2013

farooq from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
average hotel
near to IGI airport
AC was not working properly also WIF was not able to open any web page
Reviewed October 24, 2013

sim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget, convevient for short stay as near hotel
clean, simple and basic need is there
Overall OK. Budget hote. Got hotel taxi to airport and free wi-fi. Good
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Ashley from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Our room smelled like urine and was so hot
Close to the airport
We stayed in a room with a fan and it was so hot and we couldn't sleep. The first room they put us in smelled terribly of urine
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good stay
Location, price, staff
This is a decent enough place. The price was good and everything was fine. Not great not bad.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Decent place, close to some shopping malls, decent
Price, location, internet
This is a decent enough place. The price was good and everything was fine. Not great not bad.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Ron from Canada
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Hotel to stay at close to airport
Good Location, reasonably priced, comfortable room.
We stayed at this hotel twice. When we arrived and when we left. It truly suited our purposes. Not luxurious but fine and clean. After check out we were given a room to rest in before we left for the airport. We thought this was a great gesture. This hotel is best reached by taxi...even so not every taxi cab knew where to find it as it was down a side street.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Alma from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Awesome
Cleanliness, Safety, Selection of TV Channels
Reviewed August 22, 2013

sreejesh from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Clean and Value for Money Airport hotel
friendly staff clean
The hotel is close to the Airport,Nice and clean, no lift. Value for money. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

aloke from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good transit hotel close to airport.
Helpful front office,comfortable room, attentive staff.
I was there for a few hours only.I was well attended, even at the unearthly hour. Room was comfortable and services were adequate.
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: