Very good 7.9
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Roland from Austria
Family with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
there with the family
a nice room in NY
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Standard Queen with Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staff make the stay!
First, and foremost, a hotel's staff are the essential ingredient. They were excellent. The location was perfect and the food and comfort fared well.
We arrived very late, very exhausted. Ivan made us feel welcome and comfortable. He was very kind. The next day, as newcomers to NYC, we needed considerable advice. Anthony was there to graciously provide it. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very informative. The hotel made our stay good. The two staff we encountered made our stay great. Thanks guys. Daniel Coker, Portland, Oregon
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Rachel from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant Weekend Stay
Staff helpfulness, size of room (especially for NYC), and comfortable room
My fiancé and I stayed for two nights at the Eurostar Hotel to celebrate my fiancé's birthday and had a wonderful time! We were pleasantly surprised at the standard of the hotel. Upon checking in, we were upgraded to a suite from a standard room for no cost and we had more space than most apartments in the city! Staff were very friendly and accommodating both at the concierge and cleaning our room. Though the hotel is a bit of a ride from midtown where we spent most of our time, I would definitely recommend it to anyone! It is still close to a subway stop and in a nice, safe area and the price is more than worth it!
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Tyler from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen with Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
My Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay here, John and Daiqoun that worked at the front desk were really helpful with everything. They couldn't of been any better.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Faouzi from Sweden
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
x
Staff roomsize and service
great
Reviewed January 11, 2015

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
the curtain cant fit the window very well.
window direction
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Rajeev from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nothing fancy, good value
Clean room, microwave in room, friendly staff
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Feng-Sheng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
lt's very good !
Everything is good !
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Caroline from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
great value and convenient
financial district, great value, very convenient
people don't think of staying in the financial district when visiting nyc - but definitely check this hotel out! great size room, clean, and just one block from wall street and plenty of public transportation!
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Edo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
location
friendly staff
cool
Reviewed November 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: