Book Now: Eurotel Boracay

Good
From 551 reviewsSee what guests said
6.7
/
10

Reviews of Eurotel Boracay Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (551)Booking.com Reviews (571)
6.7
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.3
Facilities5.4
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service7.0
Value for money6.7
All languages
All guests (551)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 318 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Danny from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Need shower curtain”

Eurotel should used shower curtains to keep water from flooding the rest of the washroom. a/c Is fine. I didn't use wifi so I can't say If it was strong or not. It located on station 2 down a side street. it's next to AZELA Hotel and the WAVE restaurant. It's about 1 min walk to McDonald's on Boat station 2. Front desk receptionist and housekeep we nice. breakfast was fine.

Reviewed April 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
William from United States
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Disappointed. 🤐”

Just lots of missed details...cig. butts on balcony from previous, tv remote not working, bath tub drain not working so couldnt take a bath. Room service 1 time didn't sweep, and another time didn't leave any bath towels. And breakfast buffet was not very varied and food cold. No western food options either.

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
6.0
Chelsie
Family with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Poor service from their staffs at the front office ”

They said wait for a while when we check in but we waited long and they still don’t entertain us. Facilities are not so good. Great location because it’s near to the beach front but poor service and facility

Reviewed April 29, 2019
8.0
Excellent
carlos from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Good location ..for the money ”

I have a hart condition . so I can't go stairs no more than the 2 flor .And some times the elevator was not working .. Ask first if the elevator is working and in watt floor they will put you ..Not hot water ,,,All the rest I'm ok with it ..

Reviewed February 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 09, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Johana from Philippines
Family with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Clean facility”

Location is good enough, the staff are also accomodating, the room we chose was executive suite and still its cheap. Though the breakfast was buffet, still it needs more improvement on that aspect. But all in all, we had a great time in the hotel.

Reviewed December 02, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded December 06, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Eugene from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Amazing comfortable relaxing experience on weekday”

Great value for your money for a Boracay hotel with buffet bfast if using the surprise few days in advance sale and email promo. Located in Station 3 near Mcdonalds but that Mcdonalds was closed at the time, so you might need to walk for 15 to 20 minutes for your lunch and dinner meals outside of the hotel. The buffet bfast was great and filling but there is not much selection if you are a very picky eater. You can choose from seafood tempura, rice, noodles, bread, cereal, coffee, or juice. I was charged 150 pesos for a trike to here then 250 pesos for the trike back to the port. Generally in Boracay, Some water activities in Boracay were offerred such as jet ski parasailing scuba diving helmet diving and banana boat but the ATV buggy activity was closed. The exchange rate in Boracay is very poor for many currencies so it is better to exchange money before you go here.

Reviewed November 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Grace

Responded December 06, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
Dave
Family with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good for staycation”

Conveniently located at Station 2, the hotel is just a few meters away from the white beach and steps away from food establishments and souvenir shops. Our stay was fine and comfortable. They offer buffet breakfast which is a plus factor. Hotel staff are courteous and always greet you with a smile. If you need help just approach them and they will assist.

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Eileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice hotel interior but sewage system smells bad”

Overall the stay is good.The staff are helpful and courteous. The hotel room interior is nice. No hot shower. Complete amenities with slipper. Acceptable breakfast.unfortunately the sewage system is bad even during night time.

Reviewed April 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
7.6
Very good
Lan from Vietnam
Family with teens
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good hotel with facilities, worth to stay”

We stayed in Boracay for 1 week holiday, and tried 3 different hotels and resort, Eurotel is the best regarding to the room and location. We booked a suite 2 room. The room with all needed facilities specially makeup mirror and light. There are some minus point such as the wifi is weak and the buffet with only few options. The receptionists are not much welcome when we checking in or check out.

Reviewed March 26, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great hotel, bad customer service ”

Pros: good location, near everything, clean lobby, clean rooms, good shower, cold aircon, love their breakfast Cons: front desk not accomodating, you ask for something they just say yes but wont actually do anything about your concern, wanted to charge us for the stain we never did, they say it was henna but we never got henna

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded March 25, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
6.4
Good
bill from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Bring Ear Plugs”

This hotel has window air conditioner. In order to watch TV you have to turn off A/C because it is so loud. Bed linen is so thin you can see through. I requested a blanket I told me it was going to be an additional charge. I would not recommend this hotel at any price.

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded March 18, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
7.2
Very good
Charlotte from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good location!”

It's located in the very heart of Boracay in Station 2. It's just a few minutes walk to the beach and to Boracay main road. I was surprised that their studio rooms was big (bigger than Eurotel Vivaldi). The bed is comfy. We had our own terrace too, but the view is blocked by another hotel building next door. It's good for hanging wet clothes though, and also convenient if you want to escape the very cold AC room. However, the cleanliness should be improved. When we arrived the floor was smudged and I found a piece of trash near the bedside table. The AC is very noisy too. Breakfast should also be improved. I also availed their massage services, but it's not very good. The massage beds and head pillows is so smelly and haven't been washed for a week. It's noisy in their spa too. If you want a good and relaxing spa - this is not for you.

Reviewed May 07, 2019
6.4
Good
Manuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

less than a minute walk to the beach”

A so-so hotel close to the beach, ok for the price plus they have breakfast, not much choices but it's something. Room is small, but still acceptable, typical for budget accommodation, shower heater not working during our stay.

Reviewed February 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 22, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
4.8
Samivel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Not recommended unless desperate”

The hotel has been having electrical issues for past 2 weeks. Lift and heater hasn't been working since then. Wifi stopped working today. Even with local sim card, there won't be any signal in the room. Facility is a bit rundown too and the breakfast is minimalistic. The rate is also very much overpriced for the offering. I would recommend other hotels in the area instead.

Reviewed January 15, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 15, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
2.4
Glenn from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Worse than a motel room”

The elevator is not working since November of 2018, no hot water in the room for shower and the sink is not working. Water back flowed in our room and we have to transfer in another room. We transferred to a room without a phone and i have to go down to the reception if i needed anything. The staff are nice but are very incompetent. Really disappointed with the hotel and will never recommend this place. I suggest they shut it down because its not worth it. It much more worse than a motel

Reviewed January 11, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 15, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.4
Excellent
Kristoffer from Philippines
Family with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Excellent”

The staff and front desk manager were very accommodating from check-in until check-out. Highly recommended!

Reviewed April 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dean from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

Eurotel Boracay”

Location, Free Breakfast Buffet, Clean

Been coming to Boracay since 1987 when the Soap Opera first made it famous. Highly recommend Eurotel since it is located in the old boat station 2 spot a couple minutes to the beach. FYI when choosing a hotel, make sure it's in boat station 2 for the best beach and activities.

Reviewed November 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Peach from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Good Service!”

Clean, fast service and, staff always make sure you have all you need. Best part, every morning they have different kinds of breakfast meal!

100% will recommend this hotel. staff will take care of u.. The'y always greet us everytime they see us. As in from goodmorning, good afternoon, and good evening,, lol... When we asked something they always provide it within 2min. No waiting time. Clean rooms,, superb hot/cold shower,, and pillows are comfy. Will sure comeback ;)

Reviewed August 16, 2013
2.0
Gia from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Bad Hotel”

First time,i go there elevator with no working and give me a room 4 floor, heater broken, the room really small, especially is bathroom. Never go back here

Reviewed May 14, 2019
2.8
LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

dissatisfied”

At the beginning of the stay, the sheets were not clean, there was sand, there was no hot shower, the internet was not well received, and the room was not cleaned for 4 nights, not satisfied! Fortunately, the person in charge of the hotel gave me two hot water baths for hot water bathing.

Reviewed November 18, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded December 06, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
6.4
Good
george from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Not great but good staff”

Upon check in there were no trash cans, glasses or bottled water in room. Asked 2x for trash cans. TV super small with non functional remote. No hot water during entire stay. Elevator is super slow and horrible. Took the stairs to top floor many times. Key card didn’t work for door had to use regular key. Breakfast was probably the worse I have ever had and was cold although they just opened. Staff was very friendly and nice, which helps, but due to so many negatives I would find a better option next time. Some things can be due to the island just reopening but others, (like food in the hallway for 2 days, emergency exits blocked by beds, non opening emergency exit doors and defective elevator), is something urgent for management to address.

Reviewed November 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
4.4
Ian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Dirty and smells like antique”

The toilet and bathroom is pretty small, you two people toothbrushing will definitely not fit. Used soap bars from previous occupants were not disposed and were left on the soap holder in the shower cube. The glass contains traces of soaped sprinkles. The pillows and linens smell like antique. I really regretted paying PhP3700++ for a studio room that is not even worth 500 pesos. The only good thing is is the location. It is a short walk away to the Whitebeach and DMall.

Reviewed November 04, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
4.0
Vipul from India
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Bad experience ”

The place is horrible. The only good thing about the hotel is that its close to beach and McDonalds. Rooms are super small and untidy.. Regretted my stay and should have booked another hotel. Not recommended.

Reviewed August 30, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay . Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
7.2
Very good
Warren from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Very good”

Not a very good breakfast

Reviewed March 01, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded March 18, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
6.0
donald from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Not now - many costructions”

Construction ongoing outside

Reviewed February 26, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded March 18, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
2.4
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Review score”

Rooms wasn’t fully equipped for comforts ,number one problem some rooms don’t have telephone to contact the front desk for assistant 2-there’s no heater for bathroom in case you want warm shower 3-no WiFi 4-some TVs is busted (remote) anyway staff was nice but they didn’t know how to tackle any problem they had they would blame internet on their provider or the shower heater on a tech ,bottom line a nice staff is not gonna fix anything with just nice attitude ,the price wasn’t worth it

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 19, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
3.2
Butch from Philippines
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Not open for business”

I want my money back I booked three rooms for 6 people . There was no pool no hot tub no hot water no elevators power going on and off they had nothing they showed on line when I got there they said email agora when we get back to get our money back then told us it would take up to three weeks to get it and sorry but no other rooms available I just ask to get my money back so we could go to a place that was clean and working . My dad got sick well there as well had to bring dr in for stomach issues from the food and no hot water witch cost me 13000 for dr and my dad was down suck for 2 if the days we where there worst time ever I want my money back and to warn other travelers my names butch Sapp phone number 0907 2716468

Reviewed January 29, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 01, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
4.4
Cynthia from Australia
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

I don’t wanna y’all about it”

Not really feeling giving effort to write a review when it feels like there was no effort on their part. Elevator was out of order. Door key was broken. Bathroom door doesn’t close let alone lock. Ventilation was broken and hence there was a smell, which only got worse with our stay. We ended up moving rooms. There were no towels or tissue paper refilled.

Reviewed January 04, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 10, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
2.8
Joseph from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

EuroHELL- A horrible experience ”

The place was not as advertised. The phone didn’t work so how do you communicate with the front desk. There was no hot water. Cold showers aren’t fun. Air con stopped working, lift was temporarily out of order and the food was 1 Star at best. I would not recommend this to anyone I know. Avoid it at all cost! It will destroy your vacation.

Reviewed January 03, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 10, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Excel from Philippines
Group
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Very good”

Buffet breakfast is good. location:👍👌 staff: 👌👍

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded April 16, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

A go-to accomodation in the center of the Boracay.

Reviewed March 01, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded March 19, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
2.0
Amit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Terrible hotel ”

Avoid this hotel, terrible service and terrible view - better to camp outside then to stay in such hotel which can ruin your holidays.

Reviewed February 20, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 21, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
7.2
Very good
Ryan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good”

I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, just the right amount of option for me. My room doesn’t have a hot shower, too bad.

Reviewed January 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 15, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
6.8
Good
erwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

mahirap ung door buksan at d gumagna ung key card!

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded January 10, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
APRIL from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Staff/management not that good.”

We had an internal booking with one of their staff about our airport transfer from caticlan to jetty port then to boracay upto the hotel but we did not expect that upon arrival at the caticlan airport this hotel did not booked us. So the two of us had to commute going to their hotel. Next time have time to inform your guest if you didnt booked and dont confirmed if you didnt do it and manage to answer you phone

Reviewed March 05, 2018

Dear Ms. April' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with your transport service. The one you have talked should send email verification and asked your flight details. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your net visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife

Responded March 15, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
3.6
Nazelia from Malaysia
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Location is good. But the rest are not OK at all”

Poor room service. They don’t make up the room unless you call them few times for it, in room furnitures are old and broken, hot shower not functioning. Aircond leaked and we cant even lock our room. The hotel itself is too good to be true, not as what we expect. Please please please improve.

Reviewed February 09, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife

Responded February 10, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
Kaye from Philippines
Family with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

My online booking wasn't in their record. Had to wait few mins before they let me in. Bellboy won't give me the room key coz they don't have duplicate. He said everytime we get in, we have to ask for the key. But the manager (i think), eventually gave us the key the 2nd time we asked for it from the lobby. But in general, our room was great! Good for the family. Very spacious. Near the beach and restaurants. Variety of food in breakfast menu. Overall staff performance..awesome!

Reviewed November 23, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered in regards with the room key. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife Las

Responded November 23, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
6.8
Good
xansu from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Good”

-Early check in was allowed at 1PM. -Our other family members were put in a Studio room with very little to no telco signal. I requested for them to be transferred to a different room with signal but nobody did anything. -Free breakfast was surprising because I think it's not for breakfast (bihon, curried chicken), I only got the noodle soup and requested for fried eggs. I hope they prepare breakfast menu, not just the cereals and bread because not everyone eats cereals and bread. Coffee was so-so. - Internet is good but keeps logging out. - Overall, our stay was ok since we only stayed overnight. but our family members who stayed for 2 nights and had no signal inside their room, I think they should have offered to transfer them to another room since they were informed about it.

Reviewed November 09, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, marife

Responded November 10, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Manos from Australia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Very good”

not so comfortable bed and pillow.. aircon either to cold or to hot. Rest of my stay was fine. free breakfast is very basic. security guy which opens the door for you every time you enter or exit the hotel is expressly friendly and will give plenty of advice about the island (younger security guy)

Reviewed October 31, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife Las

Responded November 01, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
6.8
Good
REYNALD from Philippines
Family with teens
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Good but not so good. ”

We stayed there last 28-31 July 2017 and booked 2x Euro suite 2. I was expecting too much on room facility but was disappointed as it appeared just an ordinary room. Nothing special. Location is good. Beach is just few steps away and restaurants are nearby like mcdo, kuyaJ, etc. Things that are not so good - linens and quilts are old and filthy and lots of mosquitoes in the room. I have to request for mosquito killer spray every night. But staff are quite prompt to response so I will give them a thumbs-up for that. There was also a time that lift did not function so we have to go down by stairs from level 5! Quite disappointing really but we got no choice and we didn't bother much as we're all excited for our outdoor activities. General rating - Satisfactory.

Reviewed August 04, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvement will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife Las

Responded August 04, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
8.8
Excellent
Mark from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Affordable Hotel at its class”

- The rate is affordable 👍🏼 - They accept reservations even without credit card 💳 - The staff is accomodating - Free breakfast is in a form of BUFFET every morning of your stay - The room is clean - Bed is clean and comfortable - Shower is top of the line - Bath 🛀 room is clean with complimentary toiletries (given that the rate ia cheap) - Walls and lightings are well-thought of - Natural lighting is superb; blinds are available - TV 📺 remote control is non-functional 👎🏼

Reviewed June 21, 2017

Dear Mr. Mark' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear our feedback. Our staff would be be happy that you found them accommodating and service is good. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife Las

Responded June 28, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
5.2
Hannah from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Out dated and not very clean”

The rooms looked quite standard on the images and decent for the value but our room was very unclean. Dust and dirt everywhere and bath room was very grimey Bathroom is like a wet room where it flooded all the floor after a shower, so an inconvenience to use toilet and sink after Walls are very thin and can hear people/ noise Although its a good location just down a side street off the main strip, wouldn't stay here again

Reviewed March 11, 2017

Dear Ms. Hannah' Thank you for staying Eurotel Boracay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. Rest assured that this is will be looked into and improvements will be made. Thank you and looking forward to see you again. Sincerely' Marife Las

Responded March 28, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

stay for location ”

right in the middle of everything but off the beach so quiet enough, stayed on the 5th floor lift wasn't working though throughout our stay, clean rooms, low water pressure but at least there's hot water, staff is lovely even when some guests are pricks to them, no cockroaches whatsoever…

Reviewed January 09, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our staff will be very happy that you found them lovely. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife las

Responded August 31, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
2.8
sharon from South Africa
Family with teens
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Would never set my foot there again”

Room 510 too nosiy Dirty No Lift, never works, don't bother to clean room, stinks,no hot water room 209 same walls looks so grubby it makes you feel dirty Eurotel has no standards.... Takes 4 hours to Champlain Never had my booking.... Said I didn't have one took 30min to find it

Reviewed January 04, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife

Responded August 31, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
2.8
sharon from South Africa
Family with teens
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Disgusting place, dirty”

Didn't even have my booking took 20min to find it Dirty hotel Really needs TCL Lift never works 5th floor rooms very noisy NO HOT WATER got to beg for them to clean the room NEVER STAY THERE , NOT WORTH IT huge disappointment

Reviewed January 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Marife

Responded August 31, 2017
Eurotel Boracay
7.6
Very good
Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

Clean & good except for a booboo”

Location is great, near the bars but still far enough to be quiet at night. Though the housekeeping made a mistake, after cleaning my room, they removed my towels and didnt replace them. So after a night out, i took a shower, was quite mad that there was no damn towel! And no, i do not intend to use my clothes as a towel, so i called the reception.

Reviewed May 11, 2016

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay . Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
7.7
Very good
Joseph from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

They do not have Wifi”

Trendy rooms, friendly staff, clean

They do not have Wifi, they say they do and you can log into it but it does not work, to their credit they warn you that it might be slow, but in reality, it's so under powered for the number of people trying to use it, it's completely useless and I could never even open an email, tried early evening, late night, early morning. When you tell them it's not working, they just say "Yes sir" as if that makes any sense. They state that it's the #1 business hotel in Boracay??? Lat time I checked business travelers use wifi. We left after on night. Other than the wifi, it's a great clean place in a good location.

Reviewed November 22, 2015

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay . Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
5.0
vk from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

Not worth for money ”

Staff n location

Very uncomfortable room , to small bathroom .no comforter , Only good things of the hotel is staff, Very good tour guide at the hotel .. N front office staff.. N location is just 2min walk to beach.. But still not worth for what you pay.

Reviewed April 21, 2015
4.3
Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

No worth to stay according to the price”

The location is walking distance to the white beach and Dmall. At the intersection , there is a 24 hours MCD. Unfortunately, we are unsatisfied with the room, especially they only provide a thin layer of cloth as a blanket , but it was replace by a more proper standard blanket after we made a complaint. According to the hotel price I think the services and quality of stay is not up to the standard. Lastly, the breakfast is too simple and boring,

Reviewed April 10, 2015

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 19, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
2.0
CHUA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Terrible hotel in life ”

this gonna be a terrible trip. First there was so smelly inside the hotel, second there is so unsecure for the balcony which people beside can come into ur room because the door is totally not safe. And the toilet is small like a cupboard which not show in picture. If I recommended sunnex time shore hotel which just located beside d mall . The staff there is nice. And the hotel quite worth for the price

Reviewed April 05, 2015

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 19, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
5.3
Lip from Singapore
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014

Eurotel boracay”

cleanliness, better location, staff attitude

It's worth the money on how much you spent on this hotel, but can't expect much. Slow and unstable wifi, not working at all the times heater for shower, very simple breakfast and slow check-in. When we asked why the shower heater no working at all, the staff there just said they will check until we spent 4 nights there still cold shower which was dissapointed us...

Reviewed January 04, 2015

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded February 19, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
9.0
Exceptional
Joe from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

good location”

location, staff, cleaness

Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation as I did...it's got many things with out pool & my standard room didn't have coffee & tea making facilities. It was clean and close to the beach that's why I picked it and it also comes with free breakfast. So we wanted blankets and a beach towel. Staff were very friendly. Anyway, ours was a short stay so if you're not fussed, its cheap and close. Wifi works but can be hard at times to log in unless you're in the lobby but free WiFi is always a bonus. I'm sure I will stay there again

Reviewed October 02, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Agnes from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

Comfortable, good value for money”

Comfortable, location is just few steps to the beach, good value for money

This is a newly constructed hotel so the facilities all look brand new. The hotel is just few steps away from the beach. I recommend this hotel to all smart travelers who want to have a decent location, good service but at an affordable price.

Reviewed July 03, 2014
2.0
Jocelyn from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

The worst”

Low class, worst, will never come back The worst stay ever. The facilities are terrible, as we can hear all the doors banging everywhere. The breakfast was as if cooked by playing children in the kitchen, it is the worst kind of food. Poor service, we ask for cold water because there was no ref in our room and took them half a day to bring us water. We asked for ice and still took them long to tell us that there was no available ice. The staff are the worst specially the little girl that does not look nice in front she is so arrogant hope she will be transfer somewhere else where she will not be dealing with guest.

Reviewed June 03, 2014
5.3
Franklyn from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

regretful experience.”

cheap, 5 minutes away from beach, lots of available rooms

One of the worst hotel i've tried in Boracay. Elevator won't work most of the time, NO CELLPHONE SIGNAL inside the hotel. Poor wifi. Stinky sewage smell comes out of the bathroom, even without using it. The foul smell usually comes out at night and wake you up in the middle of your sleep. You can fimd a better hotel woth this price. Take your money elsewhere.

Reviewed May 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Juwy from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Average”

clean, walking distance to beach, walking distance to food & beverages restaurant

Everything is well except these few experiences: 1. Elevator has never been in service. I stayed on 5th floor. 2. The lock of balcony glass door was damaged. No one came to fix it though feedback given. 3. Certain rooms only come with plain-cloth blanket instead of a proper blanket. 4. Incomplete toiletries in the room bathroom. It only comes with toothbrush, toothpaste and shower cap. No shampoo, no soap, no shaver.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Leonard from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013

Pleasant stay, and a great staff”

location, staff, room

Very nice staff helps make the stay great. Location is great. While not on the beach it is a short walk to the white sandy beaches of station 2, and then on to shops and places to eat in all 3 stations. Also not a bad walk to the other side of the island where the kite surfers hang out. Only down side, and it isn't the hotels fault, is construction next door. Give it 4 months and it should be much better. But I would go back again!

Reviewed January 06, 2014
7.0
Very good
Su from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

price a bit expensive”

clean room, small room, friendly and helpful staffs

The room is clean but small, but staffs are very friendly and helpful, they provide me travel adapter and respond to my room exchange request fast due the my room have poor wifi connection. The location of the hotel is good for me, it's not on the beach so have quite environment, and you can access the beach within 2 mins slow walk, near D-mall so easy for dining and shopping. The room facility is rather simple no minibar and the safe not work, toilet and shower room is very small hard to turn around, breakfast very simple also only have a few type of food without fruit. no swimming pool for the hotel also. Anyway it's a pleasant stay for me because I spend most of my time outside and the staffs are polite friendly and helpful. If the price can be a bit lower then is a good choice.

Reviewed November 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Hong from Singapore
Group
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

Comfortable, Relaxing and Happy with the service”

Big room, Value for money, Attentive staff

We went to Boracay Island for 5 days 4 nights, and we chosen Eurotel Boracay initially because of the good location. Eurotel is conveniently located at Station 2, not at the beach front, but only about 3 minutes walk away from the beautiful white beach. After we arrived and began staying, we also found out that the staff are very friendly and attentive. The room is large and cleanliness has been kept quite well. As this is quite a new hotel, some parts of it are still undergoing construction but it didn't really affect anything. Overall, the stay at Eurotel has been really nice, relaxing and comfortable. We will return to stay if there is a chance.

Reviewed October 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
Dong from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

Brand new hotel”

Location, cleanliness, service

Pros: 1) brand new; 2) service; 3) cleanliness of room; 4) location Cons: 2) shaky Wi-Fi; 2) mediocre breakfast buffet; 3) flooded street outside of hotel when it rains; 4) lack of view in window; 5) small TV and shaky reception. Overall, I would give a thumbs up to Eurotel Boracay. The location is good and the service is stellar for the price. The suite is a bit small and the window has no view but for the price, I'd say it's a bargain.

Reviewed September 30, 2013
8.0
Excellent
leslie from Philippines
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Economical leisure. ”

Location, price, staff

Good. Proves that a hotel need not be super extravagant for you to have a comfortable stay. As long as the location is good, the room is clean and the staff are friendly. Many people are afraid of vacations as it becomes almost synonymous to costly spending. But if they will get to realize the enjoyment that they will get with a worthwhile value for their money, im sure, many would schedule a leisure trip whenever possible.

Reviewed September 29, 2013
6.3
Good
Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

The hotel has only just opened.”

The room, the staff and not much else.

The room was very pleasant , but the position of the hotel has much to be desired. The view from our bedroom window was unpleasant and, when we checked out, the flooding outside the hotel made it impossible to leave until a tricycle came to pick us up. The restaurant staff are not familiar with the menu, but obviously, it is very early days and time will make things better.

Reviewed September 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
YONG from Malaysia
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

comfortable bed and clean room in new hotel”

new, comfortable and large room.

we get cheapest rate in Agoda compare to book directly from the hotel, the price is big different. this is a very hotel, they provide buffet breakfast but not many choices. they dont have room service everyday but we are fine with it. do not order their food, small potion and not nice. for food, i still recommend Nigi Nigi Noos, they have delicious food with big potion. If you looking for cheap food, can go Angus fast food restaurant. Angus restaurant in both D'mall and D'talipapa. we need to walk about 2-3mins to the beach. their wifi connection not fast also even the modem is just outside our room.

Reviewed August 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

Brand new hotel but next to construction site. ”

New, clean, friendly staff

Overall my stay was nice, but I had to move rooms due to the construction next door that started VERY early and seemed to never end. Not very relaxing. The hotel is brand new and very clean. Decent location about 200 meter from the beach.

Reviewed August 15, 2013
6.4
Good
Madeliene from Philippines
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good”

Pros Great location, less than 5 min walk to the white sand. Facilities are ok, i specially love the shower Cons Breakfast is not good. In comparison to other Eurotel branches, Eurotel Boracay has very limited choices when it comes their free buffet breakfast, there was no fried rice, only 2 kinds of viands are available, and there was no fruits and veggies. Food warmers are not used thus, food are always cold. We have observed difference on the staff service during the day and at night. Those on nightshift were more attentive and could address our concerns immediately. While those on the dayshift made us wait and delivered nothing.

Reviewed November 19, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded December 06, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
6.0
Cherry from New Zealand
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Facilities need renovation”

Water leaks from the shower area into the bathroom floor. Bedroom floor was slippery.

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Sincerely, Gerald

Responded March 25, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.4
Excellent
JONATHAN from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

nice”

Budget-friendly. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection of continental and Middle East cuisine.

Reviewed January 20, 2019

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded January 21, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Eloisa from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

More More”

Excellent accommodation! affordable price for 1700 i booked a night with buffet breakfast, not expected it was near the beach.

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded January 15, 2019
Eurotel Boracay
8.4
Excellent
lauri from Philippines
Group
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Spacious room and reasonable price”

Convenient location but the bathroom easily gets messy due to the leak in the lavatory.

Reviewed December 04, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us here in Eurotel. We are glad to hear your feedback. Our pleasure that we meet the service of your expectation. Rest assured that we may continue and upgrade what we have. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded December 06, 2018
Eurotel Boracay
3.6
Rodelyn from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

For Improvement”

Long wait for check in. Defective tv remote. Noisy aircon. Clogged bathroom. Someone knocked in our room is claiming that the front desk gave them the key.

Reviewed November 05, 2018

Dear Valued Guest' Thank you for staying with us in eurotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay . Rest assured that this will be look into and improvements will be made. Thank you and hope to see you again here on your next visit in the Island of Boracay. Regards, Gerald

Responded November 16, 2018
Eurotel Boracay