Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Katrina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Exceeds my expectation
For a cheap a hotel I wasn't expecting too much. I was pleasantly suprise that their much better than some of the more expensive hotels I've stayed in. With their affordable it already includes buffet breakfast. Another good thing is their ample parking space for their clients. Surprisingly, most hotels/hostels either : doesn't have their own parking parking, it's a first come first serve or not enough shoes for the entire clients. It also have room service, and therapeutic massage. Surely would go back.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good location
Good location , close to shopping mall and church.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

CALVIN from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
great service
Reviewed October 10, 2016

harish from India
Stayed 7 nights in October 2016
Cockroaches on utensils and bread box really disgusting
No comment card available in entire hotel. I got shocked to see my room also when I checkin, the pictures of room were not same compare to the actual room, was totally different what they have posted on website. They were offering breakfast but we personally notice cockroaches on all over the chinaware kept there to use while serving breakfast. Cockroaches inside the bread box really disgusting. I personally acknowledged it to one of the staff and he just removed it with his hand Omg..... without any expression on his face. if it is happening in front then what about behind curtains. My worst ever experience ever. We are paying for satisfaction and peace of mind during our holidays and travel. But this kind of experience made is more worst. Well I know how I spend my stay there if I would have not paid online I would have definitely left that hotel on the very first hour of my disgusting experience. I'll suggest everyone while you choose hotel check and try to discover more. Thanks
Reviewed October 09, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 1 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
the hotel was good but bad internet
Reviewed October 09, 2016

April from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Cheapest hotel and very convenient in other places.However it is lack of service in the room.
Reviewed October 08, 2016

Darwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
My room is facing the highway and it's disturbing, if I'm not very tired I won't have a good sleep.
Reviewed October 08, 2016

Yuji from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice budget hotel
I stayed this for twice and love to stay. It's a budget hotel. Don't expect too much. Next of Walter Mart. Good cost performance.
Reviewed October 08, 2016

Jan from United States
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Not worth the money
There was no warm water and toilet didn't flush in our room. We got onother room, but there was no warm water in the entire building
Reviewed October 08, 2016

Michael from United States
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
3 rd times not the charm
I have stayed this place 3 times now. and this is the worst I have ever seen it the room was terrible and the shower didn't work they moved me to a bigger room after complaining for 2 days they cancelled the laundry service after I was counting on that and told that it was still active before booking even the blender was broken for room service so you couldn't order items off the menu if it needed a blender and they were not sure if they were going to be replacing it staff had to be constantly called to even get the room cleaned. what I needed toilet paper I had to call 4 times over the course of 2 hours before they finally brought it up. before this trip I would have recommended this place and had recommended this place to friends and family but after this trip I don't think I can do that in good conscience
Reviewed October 02, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: