Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Jan from Philippines
Couples
Euro Suite 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not a good decision
Pro: 1. Some staff are really good looking. Cons: 1. Faulty Door lock security 2. Faulty Outlet 3. Cockroach in the Buffet Table 4. Design is way too outdated
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Jitrndra from India
Families with older children
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queen and 1 Single)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
No wifi in room, breakfast was not good
Not to the mark.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
fix the cr
the tiloilet cover broken
Reviewed September 22, 2016

RONALD from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Affordable Budget Accomodation
It was ok for a budget hotel. They need to do something about the breakfast, even though it end at 10 am, but by 9.45, the foods was all gone and no refill. Aircond in the my room was not working in the morning, keep on and off. and my friend room was having a smelly smell. Its good for a short 1 night stay or while waiting for a transit flight and you need a place to rest. Not for more than 1 night.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Rajkumar from India
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Rooms were so cramped and found stinky .
the smell in the room was unbearable.could not able to sleep during night and complained the reception to change the room. after some time was able to move to another room after paying some additional money. never recommend to my friends.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Fatima from Philippines
Groups
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queen and 1 Single)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Cockroach on the plate.
There was a small cockroach on the plate during breakfast!!! No apologies or compensations whatsoever. Beds and facilities in the room quite worn out, the mirror in the room we were in has fade marks.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

LAVETTA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queen and 1 Single)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I have a very bad experience in this hotel.
I cannot imagine the water is terrible dirty..the light is not fix ...and the Airton is a problem. We call the front desk so any time before they do the complained. Can you imagine we call them from 8.30pm and they response 10pm is really very prustrating....
Reviewed September 12, 2016

April from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
God Bless!
Great!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Samuel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Very good but bathrooms are not designed well
Needs to improve on their bathrooms and wifi connection in every room
Reviewed September 08, 2016

April from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good stay
God bless!
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: