Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

LAVETTA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queen and 1 Single)
Stayed one night in September 2016
I have a very bad experience in this hotel.
I cannot imagine the water is terrible dirty..the light is not fix ...and the Airton is a problem. We call the front desk so any time before they do the complained. Can you imagine we call them from 8.30pm and they response 10pm is really very prustrating....
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
God Bless!
Great!
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Very good but bathrooms are not designed well
Needs to improve on their bathrooms and wifi connection in every room
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good stay
God bless!
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not my Style
Hotel staff was most helpful. Facility in need of repair and remodeling. This place is perfect for a quickie stop over but would not recommend it to those wanting to feel safe and secure.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dexter from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
solo
it was ok
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Australia
Business travelers
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queen and 1 Single)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
facilities run down
Needs serious upgrade, I had a light bulb flashing in my room all night, the safe did not work and could flush the water from the bath. Good staff but working under tough conditions.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
not recommended
Very old bed sheets, toilet always has less or more problems. bed not comfortable.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
i will never ever stay at this hotel again!!!
bed sheet has stains ,no tissue,the room has no wondow which is not indicated on the website aircon is not working I already called the front desk and advised but after waiting for 30mins (imagine staying inside a no window room) still no staff shows up until I need to go down and complain.I saw a staff in different uniform I think he's a manager or supervisor also on the seen when I was complaining but he never bother to ask he just seat there and look at his computer.I was told to wait again and say the staff is on it's way..another thing breakfast was awfull staff was not helpful also we're looking where the egg was but couldn't find it until I saw someone haviing it and I ask the staff thats when I knew that it was cooked behind the counter where costumers can't see and you will think that they don't have it...I really don't know if the management knows about all these stuff but Im sure they will soon because they will lost a lot of costumers if they keep on doung this..
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachelle from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was okay
The air conditioning unit of the first room given to us is not functioning well that's why we have to transfer to another room. This time it's okay. For a reasonable price I think our stay is completely fine. The breakfast taste great!
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: