Book Now: Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

Good6.9
Based on 2159 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (2159)

6.9

Filter by guest type:
Good
based on 2159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
Good
based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
Very good
based on 698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
Good
based on 820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.8
Very good
based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
Very good
based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • 简体中文
  • Nederlands
  • العربية
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Norsk
  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Svenska
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Suomi
  • Slovenski jezik
  • Português (PT)
  • Čeština
  • Dansk
  • Català
more less

Room type
  • Standard 1
  • Studio
  • Euro Suite 1
  • Standard 2
  • Euro Suite 2
more less

Sort by
Showing 1884 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.6
jin from China
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Exceptional”
good place
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Rojane from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Thumbs up”
Very accessible
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Thank you Rojane for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 29, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Agnes from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Acceptable”
You should change the linens.They're already outdated more dirty than white. Facilities are also dirty no wonder there is abundance of cockroaches running around. I had to upgrade to a standard room as the studio smells awful. i was hoping the standard room considering its a little more expensive will have no more cockroaches, unfortunately, a lot of them still creeps around tables, from the restroom to the study. The staff dont make the room everyday although the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Dear Agnes, I am very sorry that you were inconvenienced in your stay with us. We are looking at your concerns. Rest assured that this will reach our management. Our guests comfort and convenience is our main concern. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 29, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kristina from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Cozy ”
Nice and clean
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Dear Kristina, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 29, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kristina from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Cozy”
Nice and comfort.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kristina from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Cozy”
Nice to stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Ronald from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
First time in Philippines ”
Do something about the DAMN roaches. Didn't like the shower set up water wetting up the entire bathroom floor.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Nerissa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
value for money and good location”
just in front of large mall, accommodating staff, although facilities need improvement, you get value for money, (with meals)
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Dear Ms. Nerissa, We are glad that you liked your stay with us. We have taken note of your concerns. We are doing upgrade in our rooms and facilities. I do hope that you can comeback again to visit us. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 26, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Sammy from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Eurotel Pedro Gil is affordable yet still a good H”
We arrived around 11am and we just ask the receptionist to keep our luggages. They helped us to transfer our room near each other since i booked two rooms. The staffs are nice, buffet bf is okey.. We stayed 6 days and foods are different each day. I can comment that only the linens should be disposed because it is already old with stains and holes. Management should buy new bed cover and linens. The housekeeping are good and ready to accomodate if they missed something like water and towel. Everything is fine and we enjoy our stay. We will come back next time. Thanks to the beautiful front desk..
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Dear Mr. Sammy, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey to my staff your kind words. I am positive that they will be very happy to hear about it. As for your other concerns, we will be bringing it up to our management and we do hope that we will be able to make corrective actions on these matters immediately. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Yoong from Malaysia
Group
Standard 2
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Some rooms are infested with roaches”
I had to sleep with roaches for a night, thinking there was only 1 or 2 roaches. To my dismay, I was greeted by a large family the next morning. No problem changing to a clean room after that.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Dear Young, I am terribly sorry that your stay with us is not as pleasant as we would like it to be. I assure you that corrective action on your concerns is being done as I write this reply to you. I do hope to see you again here at Eurotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
Jay from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
awful breakfast”
please improve your breakfast buffet. please offer something that we can eat... your burger steak is awful, room not so clean, noisy surroundings due to construction. not worth the money. everything is awful
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Dear Jay, I am very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I will look into the problem of breakfast. However, our construction will be finished soon and all of the noisy work has been done already. We are adding elevator in order to serve our guest better. We do hope that you will comeback again to see for yourself that we have addressed our guests concerns immediately. Thank you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
John from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Very near robinsons”
affordable
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
lawrence from Malaysia
Group
Standard 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Very good”
1) No kettle or coffer maker 2) No fridge 3) wifi is weak inside the room 4) no direct dial from room to room
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Lawrence, For our Studio and Standard rooms we really do not have water kettle and fridge. However, we do have all these amenities at our Suite rooms. As for the direct dial to another room, we also do not have this facility to maintain the privacy of our guests. Should you wish to call to another room, you can call our front office and they will connect it for you upon acknowledgement of the room you are calling. I do hope you will come again to visit us in the near future. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
DOLORES from Philippines
Business traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Travel Consultant”
The price is real good and affordable most especially if you book early on time prior your check in dates. What bothers me most is about the old linens their using, plus their housekeeping personnel's don't even care if the guest has toiletries in their respective rooms, plus the drinking water itself where should be there when you check in..and the kind of food they serve during breakfast..Looking forward that their management would find time of checking all this..Many thanks.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Dear Ms. Dolores, Thank you for taking time to write you feedback. I do understand the concerns you have posted. I am looking into the matter as I write this feedback to you. I assure you that corrective action is being done to address your concerns. We do value our guest feedback to keep us on our toes to what our guests' need. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Pedro Gil for you to know that we have made corrective actions based on your concerns. Thank you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 22, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Minette from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
We will not stay in this hotel again.”
There's a cockroach inside the closet. we found an empty bottle right on the side of the bed when we arrived in the room. The infused water and juice from yesterday's breakfast was served also the next day. They just added fresh ones in the container when the old one was finished. The towel has torn edge. the beddings not ironed and has stains. Awful.
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Dear Ms. Minette, I am looking into the concerns you have posted. Investigation is on its way as I write this reply to you. This is not the level of service Eurotel gives our guests. We do take this matter lightly. Thank you for bringing this attention to our attention. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 11, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.8
Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Most awful budget hotel I've been into”
Too filthy. Insects crawling around
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Richard, We are so sorry that you didn't like our room. Corrective action is now on its way to address the issue you have posted. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 09, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Mignon from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
its just okay...”
I have been to eurotel thrice,the staff are nice especially those who are welcoming you in front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2017
Dear Mignon, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad that you find our staff welcoming and friendly. We do look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 09, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
jin from Canada
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
good location for adult”
bars, girls,near train station
Reviewed August 07, 2017
Dear Jin, Thank you for staying with us. I am delighted that you liked our location. We do hope that you will stay with us again in your next visit to Manila. We will be very happy to have you again. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 09, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Louie from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard 2
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel”
In front of Robinsons Malate, near our fave restaurant Mr. Poon, a few blocks walk to a MRT Station Pedro Gil, near US Embassy, SM mall of asia, sm manila, supreme court, Grand lodge of the Free and Accepted Masons of the Philippines and many more. a great place to stay with breakfast. Staff are decent and provide good hotel services.
Reviewed August 03, 2017
Dear Louie, Thank you for your kind comment. I will be relaying this to my staff. I am very sure that they will be delighted to hear good words from you. This will motivate them to work further for guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 11, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Monique from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good”
No trashbin. Need to renovate the shower it has rust
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Dear Ms. Monique, Thank you for letting us know regarding this matter. We are now changing the showers per room. We are doing this one room at a time to serve our guest better. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 02, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
KENNY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
VERY DISSAPOINTING”
The service is very slow. The front desk is not very friendly. The electric appliance is not in a good condition such as the Hair Dryer (our room almost got in fire because of this) and Air-Conditioner . I would never go to this hotel again. But the nice things is this hotel is near to Robinsons Mall
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Dear Kenny, I am very sorry that you didn't have a good stay with us. I am looking into the matter that you have posted, most particularly on the part of our staff that you find not as friendly as we would like them to be. Your concerns are being addressed right now as I write this reply to you. We do hope that you will comeback again to see for yourself that we have worked on the concerns you have posted. When you book again, please specify in your request that you would like to be in our newly renovated rooms. I am positive that you will enjoy your stay with us. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 02, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Glenn from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Adequate with breakfast included”
Room was comfortable but didn't have a window which is ok for just one night but would be terrible if were staying longer.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Good for busy transients. ”
Proximity to major transpo routes and businesses. However, the aircon was very noisy and you can see bugs crawling on the floor and on bed. Gud breakfast, gud staff. Overall its a gud stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
breakfast leaves a lot to be desired for European people's, plates no knives,no spoons, small cup for coffee no saucers, black crap coffee, no bacon, hotel and staff very good.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are looking into the concerns you have posted and we are doing everything we can to address this. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded August 02, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
ENRICO from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good Location”
Walkaway to Robinsons Pedro Gil Breakfast not so good but OK
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
DOLORES from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard 2
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Safe, affordable rates and respectful staffs..very”
They should maintain proper care to their linens cause it looks quite dumpy though smells great, but white colors of their linens looks tan faded colors ..kind of fun
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Eurotepid”
Good location balanced by lots of stairs to carry luggage up and on an insanely busy street. Maintenance issues with toilet and shower; cleaning issues with linen and towels. Breakfast is limited and poor quality with inadequate seating. All of these issues 'could' be fixed easily. One can do better for the price.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
hedney from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
I always like to stay in this hotel everytime i go”
Also to the US Embassy and other landmarks. I recommend you to have breakfast not later than 9am coz sometimes theres not much food left and the staff is quite lazy to refill. Also the AC is old and not working well. I Got a problem with wifi on the 7th floor,its not working and weak.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Dear Hedney, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. As for the breakfast, our last refill is at 8:45 am. However, for your next stay, you can order our rice bowl and still partake of whatever is left for breakfast. I am also looking into the problem of the AC and the weak wifi. We do hope that you can comeback again to visit us and see that we have done corrective action was done. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard 2
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Clean and Comfortable place to stay”
It was so convenient to stay in the hotel. It is across the mall and the breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Dear Maria, Thank you for staying with us. I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Clean and reasonable price”
It was a good stay with them. The staff was very helpful and they were always willing to assist you. The room is clean. It was a great stay.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you here at Eurotel Pedro Gil on your next visit to Manila. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Christine from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in July 2017
Very good”
Room s clean n d staff r nice n attentivebut d aircon s old .. u can hear d loud sound needs to b change to a new one .. i think .. hair dryer s not working .. and d bed linens.. they should change it to a nicer one . It looks old n it looks like d one we use n d hospital beds ...
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Dear Christine, It is unfortunate that your stay with us is not as pleasant as we would like it to be. I do hope that you will come back again with us to see that we have made corrective actions based on your concerns. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Ernie from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
will never go back to this so called hotel”
■ takes 45 mins to get replacement towel. ■ regreshed bed but did not clean the bathroom. ■ it happened 2x already. booked car service day before , only to find out on the scheduled day, that either the vehicle or driver not available.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Dear Ernie, I am sorry to hear that you have unfortunate experience with us. I will look into the matter personally. This is not the level of service standard we give to our guests. I am equally disappointed that you have experienced such. We do hope that you will come back again to see for yourself that we have made corrective action based on your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 11, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Oscar from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Recommended for Budget Traveler”
If you want to explore Manila for personal travel and want to save some money, then this is the right hotel for you. The location is very good, right across Robinsons Place which will make it easier you to explore tourism places in Malate, Ermita, Intramuros, Binondo, Quiapo, and Pasay. The hotel has 4-hour express check-in facility for PHP 390 which you can use and pay on the spot when you need early check-in or late check-out. The minuses are the staff were not that friendly, my room was not tidied up, and the aircon buzzing sound was just too painful. But it's budget hotel anyway, so if you are looking for value for money premise on perfect location, than this is it.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Dear Oscar, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate, however, that you have experienced glitches in your stay with us. I am working on the problem you posted and I assure you that we will do corrective acton to address this. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 11, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Ferdinand from Philippines
Business traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Great location, WiFi very good. However, need to i”
Improve the service, e.g. request to fix the safety vault of the room- checked only once and never came back to fix it, calling the front desk for the free bottled water but not answering the phone- have to go down to tell them, breakfast buffet not that good- need to improve the food served, requested to make up the room but when came back still messy.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
Dear Ferdinand, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am looking at the concerns you have posted and these will be addressed immediately. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 18, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
marivic from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard 2
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Accessible to mall”
It's budget hotel and accessible to all tourist spot in manila in front is the Robinson mall
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Dear Ms. Marivic, Thank you for your kind comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil Should you need further assistance, please do look for me. I will be very glad to hear from you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 03, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Cesar from Philippines
Couple
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Hotel rate is not worth. Suite room with no window”
I am not satisfied and frustrated with the following: 1. Room was published that it is not a smoking room but the room given to us is cigarette polluted room that we have to buy 1 canister of glade air freshener and 1 hanging freshener that we put it on the window type aircon. 2. Bathroom has no floor mat, only 1 pair of slipper, only 1 set of bathroom accessories, only 1 key card. 3. As advised, breakfast is at 6-10AM, we took breakfast at 9AM and only to find out that most of the food were already depleted and waiters said that no more refill.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Cesar, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do have rooms with windows. It must've been all full when you check in. For the key card, we do offer only 1 key card per guest. Our breakfast closes at 10 am. Usually they no longer refill the breakfast after 9 am. However, you can order our rice bowls for your breakfast and still partake of the food on the buffet. I do hope that you will come back again with us and see for yourself that we have made corrective actions on the concerns you have posted. Should you need assistance next time you visit us, please do look for me, I will be very happy to assist you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 29, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.4
QUAZI from Australia
Solo traveler
Euro Suite 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Acceptable”
Absolute Horror. Shower was very dirty. Couldn't take shower after long flight. Pillow was dirty.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Dear Quazi, It seems that you have stayed with us last February. Kindly take note that all of our showers are in good running condition and it's in clean and pristine state. Please do stay with us again for you to see that our rooms are in tip top shape. Kindly ask during your reservation to put you in our newly renovated rooms. I am sure that you will like it better. Should you have any questions please do look for me. I will be very glad to hear from you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded July 03, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
myrna from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Room is clean. The staff are ok. But their linens ”
Their linens and towels are overused. The management should replace them all. They are no longer white in color. Some linens have holes already. Pillows are very old . They only issue 1/4 sachet for shampoo which they expect be shared by two guest. The housekeeping supervisor should checkk all rooms regularly . Kudos to all staff who are very courteous.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Dear Ms. Myrna, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As for the guest supplies, you can ask for additional from our Front office. I am very sure that they will be very happy to serve you. Greatly appreciate that you find our staff courteous. I will be looking into the matters you have posted as you concerns closely. We do hope to welcome you again and see for yourself that we have made corrective actions based on your feedback. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 28, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
Winalyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
They dont attend your needs asap. Staffs are a lil”
Rooms and images online where so nice but sucks in actual. We have baby and were been pleasing the staff if we can changed or upgrade room for 3days they say yes but no follow ups. I ask them to change our bedding because too old and a lot of black stains (dirty) we have 5months old baby. Same beddings they put. They throw our toiletries in room and been requesting the whole day until evening thru phone we received the items almost midnight. Conclusion: I never booked eurotel again!
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Dear Ms. Winalyn, I am sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel. I am looking into the matter closely and have informed our housekeeping to look into the linens carefully. We are also looking into the the matter of not responding to your requests immediately. We do hope you can come back again so you can see for yourself that corrective actions regarding this has been made.
Responded June 28, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Shaun from United States
Family with teens
Standard 2
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good location. Bad Ambience. Poor facilities.”
Although the location is good since it's near a huge mall, although the hotel is being well advertised in photos, the reality is that their standard rooms are very small. You'll get claustrophobic when you stay here. During our stay, we were assigned to a room that was so dim because the light bulbs were broken. It was brought to the attention of their management but they never fix it. Apparently, they don't care about good customer service. A room advertised at originally $99/night in Philippine setting should be very decent BUT in this case it was not. On the other hand, their so called complimentary breakfast was very poor, like it was prepared by unwell trained staff. Also, the cabinet in our room was also broken. Overall, it was a poor service. You can get a better hotel somewhere else. Stay away from this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Shaun, I am sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel. I assure you that this is just an isolated case. I am looking into the matter now closely and I assure you that corrective action is being taken immediately. We cannot allow this to happen in our hotel. Definitely this is not our standard. Kind regards, ESPEREANZA
Responded June 28, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Norlito from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Fair enough”
Staff were quite busy, so it's quite a long hours to take for check in. Breakfast were okay. The room is clean. But the bed sheets and bath towels looks very old..
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Dear Norlito, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that it took you long time to check in. It must've been done within 5 min. maximum. I will look into the matter where we had a glitch on your check-in process. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 27, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Michael from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very good”
I have to request a change of room, I asked for one queen bed and the counter person gave me a two single bed, it was replace right away so no big hassle. the place is very good location just cross street and your inside Robinsons Manila.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you for taking time to write you feedback. We are glad that our staff was able to handle your request immediately. We are delighted that you find our location to your liking. We do hope to welcome you again here at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 25, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Christine from Philippines
Family with teens
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
good value for your money ”
The staff are very accommodating. They're the best part of this hotel. The rooms aren't really clean. But the location is great.
Reviewed June 23, 2017
Dear Ms. Christine, Thank you so much for your kind review. We have taken note of your concerns and we will do all we can in order to address this immediately. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Thank you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.0
Alde from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Acceptable”
I lost my wireless charger in this hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Dear Madam, It is unfortunate that this have to happen in our hotel. We have cooperated with you in anyway we can in order to prove to you that the management has no biases regarding this matter and we are working to ensure that our guests interest is in our hearts. Please do note also that based on the police investigation it cannot be established that this was lost in our hotel and that our staff have anything to do with it. Given this fact, we are terribly sorry that such thing happened to you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Princess from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Very good ”
It was a nice place to stay. Room was clean and nice. The staff were very accommodating. Food served was okay. The hotel is near the mall so it's good. There were food chains near too.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Dear Ms. Princess, Thank you so much for taking time to write your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you liked our food and also our location. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
OLIVER from Malaysia
Couple
Standard 1
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great Customer service recovery...”
initially I was placed on the 3rd floor which was yet due for renovation, but after I complain at counter that my room hot water shower is bp
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Oliver, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are glad that our front office staff were able to recover your trust in us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jerson from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Very good”
Very good in location, it's just cross the road of Robinson Mall.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Jerson, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are delighted that you liked our location. We do hope that you will comeback again to visit us. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jerson from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Very good”
Room rate is with breakfast but need to go downstairs for it early in the morning otherwise nothing left.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Jerson, We greatly appreciate that you took time to write your feedback to let us know what you think about our hotel. We are glad that you find our room rates to your liking. Should you comeback again to our hotel, you can order our rice bowl for your breakfast if you come in late. We will be delighted to offer it to you. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 25, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Alexander from Philippines
Business traveler
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Nice hotel for to stay for business meetings.”
The room is nice and clean which for the next business meeting i will be going down to manila i will choose eurotel to stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Alexander, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We do hope to see you again at Eurotel Hotel - Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 23, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Tang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very good”
At this price of Manila city,truely value for money , about staff im only give 2 star because when im want checkin by using the phone to show the booking number ,the staff refused to see my phone but asking my id, so im give my id to her, afther half hour of waiting , she ask me fill the form and ask me pay deposit , im rmain her that times im have book the room online ,that she just realized it , so another 10miutes of times im waiting..im not blamed the times im waiting because i can saw that times many guests also waiting for checkin but im want to complain is the staff refused to see my phone for view the booking resist ,that the point.
Reviewed June 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Tang, Thank you for letting me know how you feel about our front office staff. We will do corrective action on the issues you have raised. Please take note as well that we do not require any deposit from our guests. I am also looking into the matter that our staff refused to look at your phone for your booking confirmation. This is quite odd and I assure you that corrective action will be in place immediately. Kind regards, ESPERANZA
Responded June 25, 2017
Show more
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: