Book Now: Ever Rich Hotel

Very good
From 477 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (477)Booking.com Reviews (151)
7.5
/
10
Very good
From 477 reviews
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.2
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.9
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (477)
All room types
Showing 383 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Stephan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Small room but had everything I needed. ”
Close to all the action if you want a drink and some fun. Very close to BTS to travel other places in Bangkok. Perfect for anyone on there own.
Reviewed May 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Kenneth from Norway
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Good value”
Great location near BTS and nana. Modern and clean room. Free coffe and juice 24hr at front desk. You will experience some noice from Sukhumwit if you pick a room facing the street.
Reviewed April 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
good hotel for value money ”
everything was ok except the safety box in the room not working
Reviewed April 13, 2017
6.4
Good
Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
not good”
except location there is nothing to express...very bad internet service, nothing about room, very small... avoid it
Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Samuel from United States
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Great value, very helpful staff!”
Pros: Clean, very helpful staff (scanned some docs for us and made a few local calls for us, delivered our breakfast at whatever time we specified). They deliver breakfast to your room (eggs, sausage, toast, coffee and juice), front desk staff and doorman is great. We had a procedure scheduled at Bumrungrad, and it was a close walk to get there. Right at the BTS station, so really convenient to get anywhere else. Cons: Note this is Nana area, so some red light activity (street walkers) and there were some "activities" in some of the rooms that we heard. That said, we enjoyed our stay and thought the staff was wonderful, and value for what we paid for Bangkok right on BTS line was great. We plan to stay again.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
8.4
Excellent
T from Australia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
great stay as always”
this hotel is located cose to the mrt, shopping centres and nightlife, but is quiet and never have a problem sleeping while staying there. Has a great shower too and frendly staff
Reviewed February 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
okok”
okok
Reviewed February 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
T from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
pleasant as always”
I have stayed here many several times in the past and have always enjoyed it here. The location is great, close to the MRT station and all the nightlife and restaurants in the area. Staff always very accomodating, especially the nice lady who i thinkn is the manager, thankyou. Will definately return once again.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
5.6
Kok from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Facilities to be improved”
powerpoint was spoiled, shower water level is too small. cleaner outside makes a lot of noise in the afternoon. Safety box is key based.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
location ”
location and smoke room is what i looking for. bed sheet i doubt they change daily during my 3 nights stay, hope the cleaner change after every tourist left. overall still satisfied 👍
Reviewed January 10, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Cornelius from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Good air con hard bed ”
Pros were location and air con they gave u two cards one for door one for elect so u can let the ac on when out the bed was hard put comfort enough I was on 2nd floor at back it was noise most of the time over all not a bad hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
ARAVINDHRAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 9 nights in December 2016
Highly Recommended!”
A very pleasant hotel with a pleasant team of staffs headed by a very courteous manager. Location is awesomely strategic (except perhaps for massage parlors), pricing is competitive and room is adequately sized. Highly recommended!
Reviewed January 03, 2017
5.6
Khamsone from Laos
Business traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Just location”
It is family run hotel in good location both for easy access to BTS and night life ..
Reviewed November 05, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ting from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Experience”
Worth spending.
Reviewed October 06, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ting from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall, Great.”
Very near to the train station. Good hotel yet affordable.
Reviewed October 06, 2016
7.6
Very good
Bohan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location but not so clean”
Location is very good, close to all pool halls around the area, staff is very friendly. The bathroom was not very clean, mold on the wall, etc
Reviewed September 28, 2016
6.0
Hassan from Oman
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good ”
good
Reviewed September 08, 2016
7.6
Very good
Viktor from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent stay”
Was looking for a convenience and location and both delivered.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHOO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cosy and Comfortable room”
Location very near to BTS station and outside the hotel got a lot of things like the night market pubs, bars, eating place.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
8.4
Excellent
YASUO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
comfortable and reasonable hotel on Sukhumvit”
located truly convenient location 1 min walking distance to NANA BTS station. Staffs are friendly and supportive. only one thing that I feel sorry for is that hot water is not available in some rooms. considering the cost to stay, I strongly believe this hotel is one of the excellent hotels in the area.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
T from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Over night stay”
My stay here was only overnight, but enjoyed it. Quiet room with large comfortable bed, staff very helpful in organising taxi to airport and giving advice. close to sky rail and nightlife. Happy and will stay again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
hotel in good location ”
1 min walk from BTS station, staff was friendly, Wi-Fi connection quite strong
Reviewed June 06, 2016
6.0
Photon from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Unclean smell”
Smell smoke very bad in room, bed and pillowcase smell unclean (like a old stock laundry).
Reviewed May 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent budget hotel”
I'll be back again
Reviewed May 14, 2016
6.4
Good
Roberto from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Central ”
In the middle of the Bangkok night life
Reviewed May 09, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Kamil from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good location 10 meters from BTS. Stuff polite and helpful. ”
This Hotel is very good located if you like to travel with sky train. If you are non smoker it might be difficult to find non smoker room {even you notet it down in your reservation :-) } especially in high season. But the stuff is very polite and helpful. After my second request I finally got room which was non smoker. Bathroom and room clean. Laundry service also good.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
5.2
Syahrul from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
They didn't say about the noise”
Its located in a very good location so close to the BTS station till nobody said or warned anything about the every minute noise from the train.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Frank from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel”
The room was clean. The staff were very polite, very helpful and nice. The hotel is just 6 min walk from Nana Plaza. But the toilet in my room stop working and the personell was very kind and fixed the toilet.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Lukas from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean nice rooms, good location ”
Nice helpful personal, clean rooms in a superb location
Reviewed April 15, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Tobias from Germany
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Simple and clean place near Skytrain”
The location is close to Skytrain and other public transport, Shopping malls and nightlife.
The hotel is just next to Nana skytrain station - so it's very convenient to explore Bangkok. There are many restaurants and shops and a big shopping mall in walking distance. The famous nightlife districts are also only 10 minutes on foot.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
5.0
Ali from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not same pictures ”
location was so lovely
I really surprise when I reach its not as same as pictures and its little old and was dirty carpet I think with same rate I can stay in better hotel and I don't think I'll stay again I don't recommend it to any one
Reviewed March 17, 2016
6.7
Good
Leonard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location”
Staff was friendly and courteous and efficient
They were accomodating and generous. I had to leave town for two weeks and they stored my luggage at no charge. Much appreciated!
Reviewed March 14, 2016
5.6
Leigh from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
You pay for what you get”
I had a standard room no window. Having no window was actually really good. After a really late night could sleep the day away as the room was always pitch black. The only other positive was the bed was pretty comfy although the linen could be replaced. The room was old as was the fixtures and fittings. Tv's need replacing but worked well enough. I asked for a quiet room no smoking but could smell the smoke in my room when others smoked in other rooms or outside my room. Only 6 rooms per floor but really noisy. Could hear cleaner banging around going from room to room and people coughing and talking outside room or waiting for the lift. I bought ear plugs and slept fine though. The location is good during the day, close to 7/11 mc d's, star bucks and 5 mins to big shopping centre (terminal 21) and train station but at night you are right in the middle of chaos coming home with a makeshift pop up bars out the front and African ladies & lady boys trying to grab your arm to go with them. Was nice and close to all bars and clubs though. Saying all the that you pay for what you get and if my other usual hotels I stay at were fully booked again I probably stay at ever rich hotel again as long as it was cheap and I had ear plugs!
Reviewed February 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHOO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Cosy and good location”
Comfortable bed, Polite staff, location
My stay at Ever Rich Hotel was good even though I don't stay in the room most of the time. However, the location is best that I like the most. Right outside the hotel is the night market, street food and BTS Nana is just a 2 minute walk. Everything that I want is there. No need to travel to other places because everywhere is walking distance. I will stay there again.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
7.6
Very good
david from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice hotel very central to all.”
right in the heart of Nana this hotel has a good size room
Reviewed January 22, 2016
7.3
Very good
fahad from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good hotel”
location
Reviewed January 16, 2016
7.0
Very good
khammoon from Laos
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good ”
Location, clean, value money
Very good and staff was helpful
Reviewed January 07, 2016
6.7
Good
kent from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nice good well done ”
good job hotel
overall are good
Reviewed January 05, 2016
6.7
Good
Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location”
Good location
Reviewed January 02, 2016
8.7
Excellent
IAN from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Worth it”
Location, value for money & friendly staff.
Great location to BTS station. Nightlife nearby & friendly staff. Will be staying there again.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Martin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
LOCATION - LOCATION - NICE STAFF”
LOCATION - LOCATION - NICE STAFF
Regular customer. Good management & staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
5.3
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's all about the location”
Location
Nothing special about this place apart from the location. By day you can virtually walk out the door and on to Nana Sky Train. At night it's bustling with action with street sellers, street bars and many entertainment venues near by. The lady on reception does not give a good impression on the hotel. It's almost like you are inconveniencing her by staying there. Rooms are getting a little dated but are clean. Probably the right price purely for the location.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
5.3
JIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Only best in location...”
Location near to BTS, and Location , and only Location
Location is nice as it is near to BTS station, however, room standard is pretty poor. Can feel that carpet is not clean, shower head is poorly maintain. Bed also not comfy.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent hotel. Will definetly stay again”
Location was great, bathroom was nice and bed was lovely and big
Really liked this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was good size and had a great shower
Reviewed November 14, 2015
8.3
Excellent
T from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Short term stay”
great bed, friendly staff, great location
My stay was great, the hotel has friendly staff that were very helpful. The room was a good size and very quiet. Cleaners did good job cleaning daily and was very happy. Location is great too, close to Nana station and to the Nana nightlife, as well as the Arab quarter. Happy to stay again.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
T from Australia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Little Gem”
Location, close to public transport, comfortable bed
Stay was great, great location close to nightlife, food, restaurants and to public transport (city rail). Shopping centres are only 2-3 stations away and easy to get to - very good transit system. The room was a good size, had LCD TV and large King size bed, very comfortable. Bathroom was little old and was difficault to get into sometimes (the way the door to the shower is mounted). But all in all pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
T from Australia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Short Stay in the heart of Bangkok”
Location, close to public transport (rail), price
My stay at the Ever Rich Hotel was great. The location is close to the nightlife and to the train (near the station) which allows easy travel to shopping centre (MBK etc) and around bangkok. The hotel is quiet too, I had a superior king room on the rear side of the hotel and it was very quiet, it may be different on the road side. The foyer is small and can get crowded is multiple guests but service ws good, quick check in and check out. only issue was my king bed was actually 2 singles joined....my friend had the same room and he had a king size. But apart from that very good location and value for money.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
7.7
Very good
Yumeng from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location”
location, stuff and noise
Reviewed October 28, 2015
7.3
Very good
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
hotel with good location”
good location, helpful staff, clean room
This is the second time i stayed in this hotel, the staffs are still friendly and helpful. location is good with all the convenience stalls around the corner, night market hype up the whole area, the stretch of road is still vibrant even past midnight. Room is clean and tidy, not recommend for family due to the room size.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Nopphorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
This hotel don't have any parking space for you!”
The rest room is great, bed and the room really great you will like it
it is great everything wonderful! but only bag packer only. No parking space!
Reviewed October 02, 2015