Very good 7.6
Based on 1635 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1635 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jellis from Philippines
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Everything just fine
Chinese themed hotel, a little aged but fine, standard room is small but good enough for two. Shower with heated water is comfortable. Location is good, just near Nathan Hotel. The entrance is not along Nathan road, it's along WooSong road, easy to find.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Clean but bed is too small
Great location, clean but bed is too small (which smaller than Queen size bed), we bring our 1 year old baby and the room can't even fit in baby cot. Breakfast everyday the same.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Irine from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location is the best
This hotel is easy to reach, lots of restaurants around this hotel and close to Jordan MTR. The building itself is a little bit old but it's clean. We had the same breakfast menu for 3 days straight, which is quite boring.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Joana from Philippines
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
My favorite
I stay here everytime i go to HK. Location is superb its few mins walk to the mtr jordan and nighg market is just ine street away. Food? Its eveyrwhere especially the temple street is just beside woo sung street where this hotel is located. Tho the room is small its fine with us.I will defo stay here always hehe
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Sayomporn from Thailand
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Personally, i feel good for this hotel. It's clean and nice staff. Not count for the size of the room which is not too big but enough space for 2 asian people. Toilet is clean. Location is good, just next to 7-11 shop and nearby night market. You can find many restaurent around here. Also near shopping mall just behind the hotel. But the hotel locate about 5 min away from Jordan station. Overall is good.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Susan from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location, near food resto, near to different transportation
We love the location of the hotel. Easy access to transportation, many food store outside the hotel, besides convience store. Strong AC & with hot & cold in the shower. But no free bottled water inside the room.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Lariska from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cheap but great hotel
Ok, it's a little old here and there, but trust me, for HongKong this is a perfect spot to stay in. Clean room, perfect bed, amenities, easy check-in, and just around the corner the bus (24/7) to the airport (70min, 23HKD). Also the area of this hotel is convenient. Exit A of Jordan mtr, not more than 10-minute walk. 7/11 next door. Lots of restaurants. Shopping. I would go again!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Siang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Fantastic location
Functional hotel in good location. Close to Temple Street and MTR. Fuss free. Portable wifi for rental. Helpful staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

KAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location, value for money, good room size, free wifi
However, the room we stayed was noisy. Noise from the air conditioning is pretty loud.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

JIA from Malaysia
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
good service,good location,friendly staff
Reviewed July 17, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: