Very good 7.7
Based on 5357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

WOON from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
Request has been totally ignored.
Requested for double bed, got two separated single... Requested high floor, got the lowest... No apology from staff... Lazy to argue with them because of arrogant staff who said it without any guilty feeling: subject to availability! when I asked why my requests are ignored... Been to so many hotels and even a 2 stars hotel can fulfill my requests easily... This one definitely... Disappointed...
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
surprisingly pleasant
the hotel is old but well maintained. everything in our room was in working order. aircond was working well and quiet. water pressure was good and hot and cold shower readily available. items in mini bar were complimentary and even the bed sheets are the modern ones. ice cubes are available on certain floors for free makes its easier for family/group gathering. pool area were quiet during my visit but definitely good enough for a dip. a basic gym and sauna and Jacuzzi are available too. check in was a breeze and a welcome drink upon check in. parking is ample and free. breakfast was fair, just about enough to get you start your day. most common areas are clean including a room , so its a big plus for us.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakgrarath from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice business hotel
Stayed there for one night. The receptionists were very professional and welcoming. The rooms size is generous and clean. Breakfast was OK with nothing special to mention. The hotel located next to the sea with a good view.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointing breakfast and customer service
As title
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

calvin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
great
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Woon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad service ever!!
I get 2 free drinks vouchers from the reception. When I redeem it n give it to the cafe staff, n make my order, I wait for more thn 30mins n I get nothing. The time thr is around 8.30am to 9.00am. All the staff there r not busy. End up I stand up n leave! N all the staff there seem like dun wan to serve u! Hey! Not I request for free! If u guy cannot serve free drink thn why gv us the vouchers? N the bed r terrible hard! Suggestion box provided at lobby... But they don't provide any form o paper.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
Air-Conditioning Temperature
It felt warm in the afternoon, not cooling at all.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok la
Overall satisfactory but it's not a good value for the price.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Stay
The Stay here is good, Customer Service is excellent and all staff wear a smile on their face. They are approachable and the hotel condition is great too. Buffet food on the lobby have room to improve thou, variety and quality wise.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Strategic and value for money
Location is strategic.Walking distant to gurney drive eatery area and shopping malls. Clean and friendly staff. Will stay at this hotel again in the future
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: