Very good 7.7
Based on 5357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Luay from Egypt
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staff are great. Cheerful and Very helpful
Staff and the seen from my room
Good
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Aileen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel, Not so Good Service
Locattion, Location, Location
Air Conditioning not functioning properly, rather HOT~~ not solved even after maintenance check it. Requested for Extra 2 bottle of mineral water, Customer service wants to charge us for it. (staff speaking rudely) For such a High Class Hotel, paying RM300++/ nite what is 2 bottles of water?
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
comfortable and convenient
good location, nice room, good view
very good.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Mok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable Stay
Clean, Location, good service
Value for money and comfortable stay...
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Zubaidah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staff was excellent...
Near to Gurney and worth for money.
Room was clean and staff was excellent.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Musa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Splendid Evergreen
CLean room , ample parking and modern
Our stay was good despite for 1 night only . The room was clean but we got to remind Housekeeping for the extra bed and towel because it was too long to be delivered . Bed was very comfortable and clean . View was good too .
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Location, clean room
Big room, location, helpful staff
I was bringing my parents and my children to Penang for holiday, we booked 3 rooms and we got a free upgrade for one of the room. Then hotel location is good. Walking distance along gurney drive. Room is big and clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great, comfortable, and value for money
Spacious, friendly staff, clean although a bit dated.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Choon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
great hotel to stay
location, comfort room, cleanliness
A pleasant stay and shall return back if the rate could go a little lower
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay, clean, good location
Pleasant room, good facilities clean, good location
Had a good time, room was clean.. But the room housekeeping was slow or i guessed were understaff. The housekeeper came at the most unappropriate time (around 5pm) to perform their housekeeping work when people are resting inside their room. When they start doing their work, i have to tell them what to do/to replace..??! The hotel need to do a better job at training their housekeepers..
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: