Very good 7.7
Based on 5363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was ok
Cheap, Family oriented and close to Gurney Drive
Reviewed May 22, 2014

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Clean,comfortable & generous
Fantasic
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Convenient, comfortable and pleasant
Nicely located, next to the sea and nice people.
Very pleasant because it is next to the sea, which is good for morning walks. The hotel is only 10 mins walk to Gurney Plaza and Hawker Food centre, which have all the delicious and cheap food. Like the Wanton Mee, Fried Kuay Teow and Chee Kheong Fan, which are different from Singapore. Great Food centre to try exotic food.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Irene from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A good hotel with affordable price
good location, near shopping mall, near to food places
My stay was perfect, because this hotel location easy to access and central located. I booked a deluxe room with sea view, the sea looks great whenever I open my curtain. You can see sunset and sunrise from your room, it's so beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And also the hotel very near to the shopping mall and food places, about 10-15 minutes walk.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice location & lovely view of Gurney Drive.
Quiet surrounding, close to local restaurants & shopping malls & comfort bed.
Inexperience / training staffs cause it took about 35min for check in. Room does not have towel cause I need to call room service to being the towels.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Bee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
Centrally located, NIce view, Very Convinient
The hotel is at very good location, easy access, everything is very fine except for the staff attitude is unfriendly. First, the reception staffs told us that no more room, while we already made full payment via agoda and this never ever happens with all my previous bookings via agoda. After that assigned us smoking room which our booking is non-smoking room as we bring along younger kids. We insist on it, till they settled everything, we only managed to check in after 30 mins. Other than above, everythings is very good.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

SOO from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Big room Center location
Nice location Big room Clean
Overall not bad. Clean and nog room. Center location
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Gurney Drive Area
Easy. Comfortable.
Very good. Near to mall.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect
room service, comfortability, cleanliness
perfect with no issues.. however, word of advice is to NEVER enter café laurel at the lobby! poor food quality. better off eating a rm4 street food
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chow from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall is good, room's furniture need to upgrade
Close to Gurney Drive, foods and attraction!
Good, staff are friendly, but hotel's furniture need to be upgrade, its getting older by the look, as surrounding hotel is so much better, but by price wise, this is consider not bad.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: