Very good 7.7
Based on 5357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

khor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
wiat for too long to check imn
good enviroment, staff efficiency good, near to town
shold be improve for cleaning service. we have wait for more than 5 hours check in the room. is was wasted our half day hotel money
Reviewed January 13, 2016

khor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
wait for too long check in the room
clean, good environment, easy access
is a peak season for check in. luckly we have 1 room to check in first, the second room been waitng for 2 hours. 3rd been wait for 5 hours at the end change another room number,. cleaning service should be improve faster bcoz alr knew tht is peak season day. 31st dec.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pool,food
swimming pool
swimming pool nice.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

David from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay
as mentioned above
I will surely come back to this hotel though it is old. However, security at carpark is truly lacking. Cars can easily be stolen there!!!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in January 2016
I like it
Good location, nice room and service
It is my second time staying here and I like it. Nice location, buffet, and service
Reviewed January 10, 2016

MING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Location, location, location
I only stayed 1 night. Checked in late and checked early the next morning. Only comment was the room air conditioning was faulty. Despite setting the room temperature at the lowest, the room was still a little warm and stuffy.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Segarawati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Perfect Stay
Best value of money, best location, best staff
It was Perfect!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Robinta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel with value rate on 4 stars in gurney
Jacuzzi, swimming pool and sauna are free on 2nd floor
Everything is perfect, booking taxi or van always from the hotel. But on my trip on january jacuzzi and sauna are undermaintenance :( made me a little dissapointed with the same rate from agoda. But this hotel a good choice on the gurney drive. Take the deluxe room with sea view
Reviewed January 09, 2016

chng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staff not helpful
Everything is good except staff not helpful
Reviewed January 07, 2016

santoso from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Swimmingpool Clean Comfortable
great stay, but far from other places, have to take taxy
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: