Very good 7.7
Based on 5364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Edalin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Short stay
The staff very friendly and courteous, bed was spacious and sea view perfect
It was a good stay. Near to paragon mall and gurney hawker center too. Enjoyed it much.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

edwin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value For Money
Location, service n foods.
Hope it can more improve in cleanliess n much more variety in buffet breakfast n dinner
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Bao-Shuen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Can be better!
Friendly stuff, clean room, location
Generally a pleasant stay except the sink in the bathroom was choked and hence water flow was very slow..........a blemish in an otherwise perfect thing that let me down. Amyway, I would still recommend this hotel!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Fadzilatul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hospitality, Filthy Rooms
Pleasent Staff, Fast Service, Great Buffet Selection
We were placed at a smoking floor. We entered the room, the smell of the cigerettes is very strong. To make it worst the bidet toilet seat is very tight. The hotel management need to do something with the smoking floor rooms.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Hooi from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
Sea view, price and breakfast
This is my forth time staying at this hotel. I especially recommend it. Staffs are pleasant. They have checks to make sure room is clean and to guest satisfaction.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Kenneth from Australia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for Money
Revamped dining area is great to meet people, bright & open. Good choice on buffet
Very good
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel do not meet standard of 5 stars
I think location is just the only best thing that I can mentioned. The rest is just slight above standard of budget hotel
Lousy. The air-conditioning is not cold at all despite I complaint to the reception counter. They did change a room for us but still not much different and I guess the hotel is too old and even they did refurbished, they hardly done anything to the air-con. No wonder I realized that they do not have many refer guest and just new guests coming to check in. All the old guest must have gone to the other hotels along the same street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

JESSICA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
spacious room
front of seaview, spacious room & comfy bed
very good, keep it up!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice location with hospitality care
Location , Top class service & clean n nice room
Good ! Will back on my next visit to Penang
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Martin from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice pleasant stay for good stay
Location, Comfortable
Pretty good. Could freshen the deco a bit (Eg. The carpet although clean, could do with a relay).
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: