Very good 7.7
Based on 5357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

TzerCing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Friendly Staffs
Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness
Overall a pleasant stay. Short business trip, location was good, friendly staff, and room was clean. Only thing that I do not like was the hotel parking, slightly too tight, not a very friendly pick up truck parking lot. :)
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in October 2015
you get what you paid for
Jacuzzi, location, seaview
i stayed with my friends and we added 1 extra bed. It was a 2 single bed room and we are comfort to stay at this hotel. Jacuzzi is a big surprise as nobody use the facility except us. swimming pool is too shallow (1.2m) but it's okay. overall its a good hotel with a fair price.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable room
Good service, comfortable room
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Family holiday
Location, service,
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Song from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in June 2015
Is a nice hotel to travel at penang.
Walking distance to gurney drive. Easy access to main tourist attraction. Nice hotel view
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Penang food hunting trip
Cleanliness of the room, friendly staff at reception, and ample of car park area
Room is clean and tidy, carpet does not smell as well. We arrived late at night, requested for a room change as did not want the first room at the edge and they were able to accommodate. As for the car park, was able to find a spot whenever we returned to the hotel and it is a shaded.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good and affordable hotel.
Location, clean, car park available.easily.
Ok. There was unusual smell at the entrance of our room. Forgot to inform the management.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YuKiat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Evergreen Laurel
Clean, Friendly, Convenient
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chok from Australia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Close to shop and restaurant
Very good
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Hotel review
Location, swimming pool, gymnasium
Our stay was below expectation. A member in our group is physically handicapped and use a walking crutch. Having the breakfast buffet was quite a task as he was not able to carry his plate and walking crutch on his own. The staff just watched and did not offer to help carry the food. I had to personally see the duty manager to get a response from the hotel staff and it was suggested that he has a la carte coffee/meals or room service which costs more for the service
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: