Very good 7.7
Based on 5357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
leisure holiday
Enjoy my stay..complimentry drinks in the refrigerator is great. Carpark is no problem at all.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Steven from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Complaint
The hotel location is not so good , room sound proof system is poor can heard guest next room conversation . The room air-conditioning FCU is noisy , toilet water tap pressure is low . Transportation catering service is too costly .
Reviewed July 04, 2016

YI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in June 2016
Vacation trip
The sink at room 1212 failed to drain water or so. As a result, my girlfriend and I couldn't brush our teeth and clean our face properly during our stay. I am not sure whether there is a button to press or what so that the sink can drain water out of it.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

JOS from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Breakfast, and Good Location
Good located and can find many local dishes
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Crystal from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Always this hotel when we visit Penang
Location is good. Near to the local delicacies. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Wilson from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
2 day stay
Very convenient location as it's along Gurney drive with restaurants & shopping nearby.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

yii from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
my stay at Evergreen Laurel
only afew cans of soft drink in the mini bar and fruits on the 2nd day while 3 rooms already check out. Buffet breakfast is poor
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Christy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed one night in June 2016
Room in smoking floor
The room we get is under smoking floor , of course we can smell it very strong once we open the room door. I found out the smell is super strong compare with other hotel which we also stay in under smoking floor.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

dusit from Canada
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fair
Great location
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Norazian from Australia
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice location
Nice location close to shopping centres and food market
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: