Excellent 8.2
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SUNG from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Counter Customer Service
Location is fine. Breakfast is ok.
After 8pm no room service, if you need anything you have to help yourself.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfied
good location, spacious room, helpful staff
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Khan from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Evergreen Place Bangkok
Location, Food, Comfort
Lately I have checked out from hotel on 26-NOV-2015 with my family. We have been choosing this hotel for the last two years with immense pleasure. However I regretfully want to share a shocking experience I had last time staying here. One of the reception staff lured us down to a syndicate of crook tourist hackers. The staff was a female with little dark complexion and had some defective teeth. All we wanted is some honest advice in visiting Wat Arun and she called a taxi for us that took us to a peer of small boats that cost us around two thousand Thai Baht. We even asked her if there was any cheaper option but she declined. Later we found out that with only few hundred Bahts TukTuk ride and few Bahts ferry crossing we could do that. This is really shocking and unexpected. Hope hotel will take necessary measures on this issue and help future guests not getting robbed this way.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Eleanor from United States
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable
Cleanliness,staff courtesy and location
Very nice! I would be happy to come back here again. Everybody was nice and eager to serve us always with a nice smile
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ayuningtyas from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location, great room, very clean
Great location, spacious room, cleanliness is superb
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Junxuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Recommended Hotel
Good Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
value for money
sufficient eateries around the hotel, 2 mins walk to the BTS, Rooms very spacious
Had a shock when we saw how old the hotel was from the main road, but when the taxi turned into the alley, it was fairly pleasant. The staff are friendly and helpful. But the lift lobby walkway has a stench. The 2 bedroom suite I was in was spacious and comfortable but it has many cockcroches around. Location wise is very convenient as it's close to the BTS.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yenny from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Breakfast food is so cold and standard in taste.
Value for money and easy to find food around the area
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We return here frequently
Staff, location and comfort
Exceptional as always
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and pleasant stay
Swimming pool, balcony view, staff politeness
If you travel with heavy luggage to Evergreen using BTS, the convenient way is to walk through Asia Hotel, use their escalators and leave through their front door because there is no escalator from the BTS station to the main street. I enjoy my stay, the staff were helpful and very polite, except that they have charged me with cup noodles which I have not taken, it was 30 Bahts. Overall it was a pleasant stay, convenient location, beautiful pool, I am hoping to go there again for holidays.
Reviewed December 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: