Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dustin from Azerbaijan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent customer service, great room/location
Customer service, quality of room and location
Staff were particularly friendly and useful, really liked the spacious and functional room. Very nice pool area. Decent breakfast. Excellent location in Bangkok, particularly convenient for the airport train.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

George from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location downtown, big rooms and close to shopping
This was our second stay at this hotel. It is the best value for a hotel downtown. Right next to the BTS and within walking distance of the big shopping malls. The rooms are nice and big for families. We enjoyed the pool, but it is covered by shade for most of the day in December.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

KOHAN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel to Stay in BKK
Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Helpful Staffs.
The hotel location is great, close to BTS and Siam Paragon. Breakfast was clean and not bad, meal changes daily. The Staffs of Evergreen Place Bangkok are awesome, they are friendly, polite and always willing to help.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

acos from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location n nice staff
Location service
Everything is good
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ideal location, value for money
Location / Room / Facilities
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable Studio Room at Reasonable Price
Comfortable and Spacious, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and a station away from famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive, and open for resolve issues.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
clean ,big room
good location through it is behind the main road. Room big nad clean. helpful staff.
overall not bad, helpful staff .walking distance to mrt station.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Evergreen place, great for families
Location, big room with comfortable bed and linens
Reviewed December 11, 2015

charles from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean convienent location friendly staff
Location. Pool. Suite
Superb except out of bath clothes
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Kwang from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean and neat rooms, easily accessible, good facilities like gym and swimming pool
My stay at the hotel was great. I have been staying with this hotel many years. Every time I travel to BKK, I will put up in Everygreen Place Hotel. However, I have one feedback regarding the Ayuthaya tour which the hotel concierge arranged for my friends and I on 7 Dec 2015. The driver from (Grand Pearl Tour, I presumed) was very rude and treated us badly. We were accused of being late when the hotel concierge told us the pick up time was 7am. I hope the hotel will investigate and take action against the driver. Other than that, the hotel service was great.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: