Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wilhelm from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
my stay at june 2015
easy to get there by bts from airport
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Ai from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good loation, nearby town center, lots of local food stalls..
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Liu from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Happy Stay
Best location, clean and tidy make you feel staying home, big swimming pool
Best location that close to the BTS station within 5 mins walk. Hotel staff are professional and are franky. We are impressed by the clean and tidy of the hotel which we will for sure come and stay again.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

warrick from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very good hotel
Room dining location
Very good except poor wi-fi
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Judy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, some rooms are better than the other, friendly staff
Some rooms are better than the others
Reviewed July 07, 2015

michel from France
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
i like this place
Location, staff, clean
Good as allways, except for the wifi who is very very poor and the television channel very poor too. They constantly rise their price so i guess i will never return in it. 85 euros for 1 night its really too much overpriced. So now its full of chinese, ahahahhaha Food luck with that.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Munimul from Bangladesh
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
fantastic weekend stay
location, rooms, service
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Xiao from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great value for money, great location
breakfast, location, pool
it is in a great location 2 mins from sky train. the breakfast was the best amongst all hotels we stayed in thailand including 4,5 star hotels. pool was warm and clean i loved it so much that i went everyday for a dip.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Shan from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Everygreen Place Bangkok
The staff, the facilities and the ambience!
I've been a loyal customer for 3 years now. Every year when I travel to BKK I'll stay at Everygreen Place Bangkok, and that's the only one I'd consider!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

kashif from Pakistan
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had ever had
Staff and dats it!
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had during my whole trip and unfortunately i have to had it 4 times, location was nt bad but if would have known before would have stayed near siam paragon n central world as those were my daily places fr shopping.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: