Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ED from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location great , comfortable hotel
Location , value for money , staff great
All good , easy to get around Bangkok , staff very helpful .. Will stay here again when back in Bangkok
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great service, friendly staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Kudos to the staff although they were unable to book us a cab at a pre agreed price an hour before we had to leave. Breakfast could also be of higher quality.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Aditya from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean and comfortable,very close to Bts
Very close to Bts,value for money and clean room
Very enjoyable stay, the location is very comfortable because only 5 min walk to Ratchathewi Bts.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Levent from Turkey
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location
Location,clean,
İt was nice. Staff is very friendly and rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Abhishek from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Wonderful Hotel with thai staff always happy help
staf , service, cleanneness
Awsome, wonderful staff, great service, wonderful room, clean, helping people.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Randy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Evergreen hotel review
location and room size
Stay was good, not much complaints. Smoking is a hassle though. Either outside the hotel or on 8th floor. 2,000 baht charge if you choose to smoke in the room
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Sunanta from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
The hotel is nice, location is perfect, thrump up
Location, clean, hospitality
I have no complaints about this hotel. So far so good. Staffs are very helpful and hospitality. The price is reasonable. I would stay to this hotel agin.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Kei from Malaysia
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Stay But Not Much Choice for Breakfast
Good stay, near bts, clean
The bacon serve in breakfast not nice to eat. Other foods quality are just above average
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Alex from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good deal near the city center
The Location is great. The size of the two bedroom with living room space & kitchen are also very good for the family. Their rates are reasonable for all they have to offer.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quietlocation; amongst major shopping centres
Location, buffet, room size
I've stayed here a couple of time now;; just a stroll to major shopping centres, nice swimming pool area, decent buffet breakfast, very quiet lane location, large room and friendly staff, (although on the first visit my bags were taken by the porter up to my room; on the second visit I was greeted by the porter, but carried luggage myself - no biggie, just identified how everything in the room worked myself).
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: