Excellent 8.2
Based on 5254 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

PEI from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not recommended
Breakfast ok / Free WIFI / hotel facility not bad
Average hotel. I booked the Family Suite for our 4d3n stays. The lightings in the entire suite was extremely poor. The room is too dark! Even having difficulty to put on our makeup! Bathtub is dirty with no proper cleaning. Rubbish bin was not being cleaned after the previous guests checked out. No proper mirror especially is hard for lady guests. Only very small mirrors in bathroom. Hotel is not as famous as described. Many taxi drivers didn't know about this hotel. Slow check in process and not allow early check in.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
great location, great staff, and near the BTS
It was a very good stay because of its location, it is near a BTS station. Walking distance to shopping malls like mbk and siam paragon. near a 7-11 store. Very friendly staff . Buffet breakfast but not so exciting.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Supada from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
One of my favorite hotels in Bangkok
Location, room's comfort, staffs
Evergreen place is one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok due to it's location which is in the city center (1 station from Siam) and the convenience. Breakfast is very good for the price you pay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Ernest from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Small room with noisy air conditioner
Location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My stay was ok, perfect location since the hotel is so near with BTS station. Disapoonted with the room, they have living room and bedroom and the bedroom is so small and living room a bit useless since most of the time people stay at the bedroom. The toilet is separated from the bedroom, need to get through living room to reach the toilet. The air con is so noisy, with the lowest fan you could still hear the air con.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Stephanie from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Convinient
Breakfast great, clean n convinient
Great
Reviewed April 29, 2015

William from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 11 nights in April 2015
Evergreen Bangkok Review
Friendliness and service of staff
Most enjoyable, great rooms, very helpfull staff, good central location. We really enjoyed our 11days stay here. Have previously stayed at other hotels in the area but found Evergreen to be the best value.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

TAW from Myanmar
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
good service apartment
close to sky train station , nice & clean apartment and good breakfast
It is a nice &clean service apartment . It has nice swimming pool and fitness center . IT'S is close to sky train station.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good location
1.good location 2.near bts
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect for business traveler
room, price
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Hoang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
very good location
good location
room is good, clean. The location is excellent. Its very convenient to go shopping from here to Siam, Central World,...
Reviewed April 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: