Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ni from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location
location..room and kitchen
cozy and accomodated for us with 2 children
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Dewi from Singapore
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Worth it
friendly people... good customer service... the rooms are in good standard...
I had a very pleasant experience staying in Evergreen... If ever i'm going again, i would definitely choose Evergreen again... Friendly people... Good service... Nice rooms... Very near to shopping area... 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel... I am so happy with it...
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Pierre from Sweden
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Really nice hotel, good location for shopping
Really big plus for location as it was just a 10 minute walk to the mbk, siam paragon. Great staff with a good servicemind.
Really nice stay in a goodsize room. Breakfast was good and nice pool. Minus for stress at cleaning away breakfast and closing the restaurant half an hour earlier than the info said. Overall a good hotel and i will come back every time im in BKK.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

CHOW from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location big room
very good location, next to bts station, very big room! breakfast are good, hotel facilities are good!
Reviewed March 30, 2015

julie from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, staff & breakfast
Great location for getting around Bangkok, staff were really helpful & breakfast buffet was really good. thank you would stay again
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for Money
Location, Price, Size of rooms
The staff are very friendly and allowed early check-in for us. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Second Honeymoon
1) Location 2) Staff 3) Facilities
We were pleasantly surprised with everything about the hotel. We have read amazing reviews but it was nice to experience it for ourselves. The location could not have been better and the staff were very attentive to our needs. We will definitely be staying there again our next visit to Bangkok. Thank you Evergreen Place!
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Thia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not up to expectations
Near BTS, MBK
Only 2 lifts in premises and the wait was very long.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Pitta from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
officially my homebase if come to BKK in future
Location near city center
Enjoy the stay with family of 5
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Abderrahim from Tunisia
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Hotel
location, clean, confort
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: