Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

HUISHAN from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Awesome stay in bangkok city
Convenient, value for money, spacious room
My friend and i were very happy with the room size and location was good. the bed was very comfortable, hotel serves a variety of breakfast. the only thing that the hotel management can do better was to increase the temperature of the swimming pool, it was freezing cold.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Thanh from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It's OK!
1) Location, 2) Helpful Staff, 3) Convenience
It's ok for the price.... Affordable!...
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Louis from France
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Really great serviced appartments
Location, Staff, Value for money
First, location is great, a few hundred meters away from the 1st BTS (SkyTrain) station and a lot of moto-taxi, tuk-tuks, taxis on the street available. At night, street food is just around the corner. The staff is really super nice, had a great experience with them, understanding and flexible. The rooms were clean, awesome view, large space, and came not too expensive. Swimming pool is small but okay, easy to relax there. Breakfast is not impressive but also okay, closes at 10.30AM which is good enough. Overall, had a great experience, would definitely stay again!
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Surassawadee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
great value for money
Large room, delicious food, great location
We stayed 4 nights before heading to Laos. It was great. It feels like living at home. Room is clean, friendly and attentive staff. Great location, only 10 min walk to shopping centres (MBK, Siam Square, Siam Paragon), a few minutes to the train station. We'll go back there definitely.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Annemie from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel
The staff is helpful and kind, the breakfast is fabulous and the rooms are perfect
This is my second stay. A problem came in with my booking. Staff assisted me, very friendly, sorted everything out and upgraded me to a lovely room. I also received a fruit platter the first evening. I love this hotel and it is so central to everything with the MRT next to the hotel. I will be coming back in April. after coming to Thailand at least twice a year since 2000, I finally found my hotel. Am exited about my next stay. Staff also kept my luggage for me during a trip to Pattaya
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Emese from Hungary
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Expensive, food / breakfast extremely bad.
The pics on web very misleading! This hotel is totally run down. Pool area was outrageous, restaurant also, staircase also! Gym, not too bad, but it is sure not a 4* standard! Breakfast sooo bad. Couldnt even eat it at all. Restaurant dirty. Beds confi, but would never come here again. So overprized for nothing
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Alice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Convenient and clean
Easy access to airport link and BTS. Clean rooms and quiet environment.
Pleasant. Nice breakfast spread. Will definitely return.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Good job
Staff & location
Good stay
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Candy from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Repeated Stay
1) location 2)price 3)cleanliness
This is my 3rd time staying at Evergreen. Always a pleasant stay. Hope to have more variations in the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

jerrina from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location, big toom
location, simple yet delicious breakfast, big room
overall a good stay, but there is bad sewage smell in the master room toilet! we are located on the 18level. other than that, all are good.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: