Excellent 8.2
Based on 5259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

RAJESH from India
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location. Value for Money!!
Location, Pricing for the fcailities, Nice upkeep.
Great STay. Near to the shopping areas of Siam. Only 10 minutes walk to Siam paragon, MBK, Siam centre etc. 2 minutes walk to Ratchathevi BTS which makes connectivity to anywhere in Bangkok very easy. Stff are courteous and willing to help.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Evergreen Hotel Experience
Location, views, facilities
Wow we booked a two bedroomed apartment which was located on the 19th floor, when we got to the room and seen the views from the balcony well they were superb. Massive room with lots of room. First day arrival we had a meal in the restaurant,the food was superb but the service was a bit chaotic, we ordered starters and the mains came before the starters, they missed two starters, and tried to charge for them, I ordered a bowl of rice and got a bucket full, apart from that a great place and would stay there again.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

unjaree from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
5 stars for the location
Location is great, it's right next to sushi restaurant, mezzo coffee shop, 7-11 and Ratchathewi BTS station. The staffs were friendly and they keep the room very clean.
The price was right and the location is great, right at the bts station near Siam, free wifi, good breakfast and friendly staffs. I would stay at this hotel again next time I come back to bangkok.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Maria from Canada
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location, most of the staff is very good.
Staff, location and makes me feel at home. The Manager, Ms. Nontiya is very caring and helpful. She makes sure we are all taken care off.
Very good as usual. This is my third trip to Thailand and have used Bangkok as my base and always enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Happy stay
Good service , good location , good food
I like it very much
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Feishang from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenient
Location, staff, room
The stay was overall good, with convenient transportation and big rooms. But the smell in the corridor was heavy.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Gaik from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Great hotel in excellent location
Staff, location, ambience
Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay. Receptionist, Kanya provided exemplary service with a big smile. All staff in general were excellent and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Location - close to Ratchathewi station, 7Eleven and major shopping centres ie. MBK, Siam Centre. Make sure you try out various roadside food stalls nearby - food was delicious and very cheap. Also try out the banana prata from a cart normally stationed near the Asia Hotel in the evening - super yummy!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location near to BTS station
near bts station and about 10 mins walk to shopping centre
Overall is good except need to wait for lift, only 2 lifts are available
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Andrew from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Reasonably Value for Money
Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, and reasonable price.
Reasonably value for money stay as a four star hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Tiina from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
3nights in Bangkok
Breakfast, location and gym
Hotel location is super, easy to walk to shopping centres and sky train is also near by. Breakfast was really good. Gym was ok, staff was nice and room was really nice and clean.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: