Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Leo from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
SUPER HOTEL
SUPER OVER ALL
I cannot say everything, but this hotel is super fantastic. Spacy, friendly staffs and helpful, they all pay attention to detail. Nice breakfast. All is good. Near BTS 2 minutes walking.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Simone from Australia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good size room
The room size was comfortable for our family of 5. The location for shopping and good street food. Nice staff.
We used the hotel as our base to recover from jet lag and regain strength to begin a 4 week trip through Asia. The room was great for our family of 5. There was a DVD player in the sitting area for lots of jet lagged movie watching, great selection of DVDs to purchase at the super close MBK shopping centre. Great street food and massage just outside the hotel. Perfect for our needs.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Patrick from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location but old
Nice location, good variety of breakfast and friendly staff
It's a nice location but the hotel needs a renovation. Room is very old.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
great location
location location location
Great location
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Wenting from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value for price
Very clean, nice breakfast buffet, easy access to shopping center
Impressive
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Zeng from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice place to go
good location , staff performance and food
I'm still so glad that we chose this hotel to live in when we were in Bangkok , it is so close to shopping area . thanks
Reviewed October 17, 2014

julien from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
friendly staff, perfect location for shopping
location, staff, rooms
The perfect location for shopping; right in the middle of everything: MBK, Siam square, pratunam, beiyok street market, patpong night market... the staff are friendly, and the rooms are big, comfortable, and clean... however the breakfast is very poor
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Convenient ! Short getaway
The staffs are friendly, the location is good and facilities are decent
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Yutika from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good value and location
nice room, good location, decent breakfast
other than an awful welcome at the reception desk, the stay was nice. they tried to put us in a room with two twin beds when we had booked a double. of course, we did not let that happen. location is good. right next to ratchathewi exit on the bts. room is big and comfy. staff is nice. breakfast is decent. would stay again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jean from France
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location service apartment
Good location next to BTS and comfortable studio rooms
Reviewed October 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: