Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hieu from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Large room, good location, fast wifi
Large room, location, fast wifi
This hotel is tucked away off the main road and is quiet yet only a minute walk from the BTS which gives access to Siam Paragon and Central Festival within one stop. Both the bedroom and the kitchen are spacious and clean and the wi-fi was fast and stable. I don't have any complaints overall and would stay again.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawarisa from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great value
Comfy, helpful staffs and great breakfast
Second stay in this hotel in past 2 weeks. Love the location. The breakfast were great. At first, got little problem about smell in the bathroom. The staff was really helpful try to find the new room for us. Definitely be back and recommend to our friend.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawarisa from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location
Clean, helpful staffs , great breakfast
Love the location of this hotel. Only 2-3 mins walk to BTS or 10 mins walk to Siam/ MBK. The room was nice. Breakfast were great. Definitely recommend to our friend.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuchit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
So centrally located. great value
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
Quiet and good value... try it and feel the city. Only 2 mins to BTS.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuchit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location next to the BTS.
Location, Apartment like, big swimming pool
Great location. just 2 mins to the sky train. comfortable room.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Everything is just right
spacious room, near sky train and malls, helpful staff
Nothing to complain about because for me , everything is just right. I didn't have any regrets choosing this place.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MENG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenience to BTS and room is clean and big
location, Room is big, value for money
First time staying at the hotel, pretty easy to get around and 5mins walk to BTS.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
It was a great 5 days, more than what we expected.
Excellent breakfast, lovely spacious room, helpful staff
Was a lovely place to return to each day... So close to everything.. Will definitely return
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location, large room
Near BTS and shopping area , large roon, friendly staff
- Good service - Good location, near BTS ( 3 minutes walk to) - Near shopping center - Furniture is little bit old and I cannot use the electric plug
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location Hotel
Big and spacious apartment type hotel
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: