Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

duc from Vietnam
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location
All ok, only Wifi is very weak
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location for shopping
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fonts from France
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Premium location at an affordable price
We choose this hotel because it is only one BTS station away from Phaya Thai Airport Railway link terminal with easy transit to Asian Square, Sala Daeng and Sukkumvit highlights. The experience was awesome. Stress free transit to and from airport and very friendly staff.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Basim from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Excellent for shopping
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Outstanding amenities, room is huge!
This was my second trip to Bangkok and this time, I chose a place that's family friendly (I stayed in Khao San area before). I chose this place because of the nice reviews in Agoda and I would say it did not disappoint! It's quite accessible, being literally a minute away from the train station. It has a 7eleven nearby, making things more convenient for us as well. What I booked was a family room and what I got was a serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen. It was perfect! The staff were also friendly and assisted us with our luggage. The breakfast had a great selection too. The pool was nice and quiet, and they have a sauna and a steam room. I'd book this again when I go back to Bangkok in the future.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Luc from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place to stay.
Good place to stay +++++
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEPHEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location but difficult to find
A great hotel with all the facilities you could wish for and an EXCELLENT range of choices for breakfast. It is a little difficult to find the entrance as it is part of a complex of buildings all under the name Evergreen Place and the entrance is tucked away up a side Soi and there is no signpost from the main road. My Deluxe Suite was advertised with a balcony which turned out to be 6 inches wide and not accessible from the room. Otherwise all was as advertised and very clean and comfortable. The swimming pool on the 8th floor was larger than normal but the water was a little cloudy so I suspect the filtration system needed a good clean. The hotel is just a 5 minute walk from the BTS and just a 15 minute walk from the shopping complexes at Siam Square. Overall great place to stay.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc-Nghia from Switzerland
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Clean and quiet.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Pleasant stay
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Clean Tower, Pillow and Bed sheet :)
The flooring is a bit run down, but the tower, pillow and bed sheet are very clean and look supper new. Also like the lemongrass shower gel and shampoo. Breakfast spread are good.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: