Book Now: Eversunshine Residence Pudong

Very good
From 108 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (108)Booking.com Reviews (37)
7.4
Very good
From 108 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.9
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service7.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Superior Duplex Suite
Duplex Suite River View
Deluxe Duplex Suite
2 Bedroom Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 103 verified guest comments
4.3
Thye from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A 3 star Hotel - Nothing more Nothing less”
Nothing i would remember. Just an average hotel. Most taxis would not know this hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
5.7
Angel from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
comfortable room”
Clean room with heater
Reviewed April 15, 2013
4.3
Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel is OK”
Price, location and staff
Reviewed March 26, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Jay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good and affordable, definite recommendation.”
affordable and a hotel worth more than what was paid for.
Had arrived way earlier due to a change in flight and was not supposed to check in till the next morning. However, the staff on that day simply made our day when he said that he will do something about it. He even had to reject another walk in tourists just to make sure we had a room that night. very impressed by that service for such an affordable hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Special room design”
Very good service provided
Stay here like you stay at home. you have not need look for other hotel when you visit Shanghai again.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
8.0
Excellent
handani from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
the hote location is near to reataurants”
spacious room, near to shopping area and nightlife
it is a loft hotel room.it has nice room. there's heater in the bath room, very useful when visit during autumn or winter time. food is ok.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
7.7
Very good
Mohanakrishnan from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms but no metro station nearby”
Room was spacious
The hotel offers a free shuttle bus at 8.30 am (only on weekdays) to the business district and Lujiazui metro station. Otherwise, the nearest metro station is more than 900m walk away, so essentially you need a taxi whenever you go out especially if you are traveling with kids
Reviewed November 21, 2012
5.7
Robert from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Location & Clean room with affordable rates”
Nice & Clean Rooms
Had stayed there for the Shanghai Pro Sound & Light Exhibition for two nights..The room was clean. Staff unable to speak English well and gave wrong street directions. The only staff with initiative was the doorman, but alas, he spoke in Chinese as he was the one telling the receptionist where I wanted to go and how to get there. When I made the booking the room picture stated 35sm, but when I checked in the room size was smaller, when I checked with the Hotel reception, they said that type of rooms were not available, no point in disputing as already paid online.To get to the Metro is quite a distance..abt 30 minutes.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
6.3
Good
Jason from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Location was ok and peaceful but a bit obscure.”
Price was reasonable
Room size was reasonable for a solo traveler like me. The condition of the room was clean and neat. Only 10 minutes walk from Time Square and Nextage shopping malls. The nearest subway station is only 15 minutes away. The hotel is just on the fringe of the Main Business District of Pudong. A distance away from the famous nightspot of Xin Tian Di but still only just a 15 minutes cab ride away.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Douglas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Excellent location and quality room and service”
Excellent location and room quality
This hotel is in a great location in the central business area, and room quality is very good. Value for money is great, the only disadvantage is as with all over China, very little english is spoken. Great sports bar around the corner called "The Camel".
Reviewed June 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
BEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good services and friendly staff”
location
this was a one-night stay in a hotel designed for short-term stays of several days to weeks. there is a combination kitchen/living room on the entrance floor, then modern wooden plank stairs up to the second level with bedroom and bath. all rooms appear a bit cramped, but the design works. the kitchen area has a spacious refrigerator (not mini-bar sized), two gas burners, a chinese-style dishwasher (still haven't figured them out yet), sink and microwave. so you can cook your own meals if you go to the effort. the living area has a sofa bed for additional sleeping space and a tv. the very small balcony has a great view of the shanghai world financial center, jin mao building, and through the haze, the oriental pearl tower. upstairs were two twin beds squeezed into the bedroom with center night table and television. there was room to open a suitcase or two. the bath was average sized with nice walk-in shower. the heat lamps in the shower stall are appreciated on a cool morning. there is a breakfast room with a pretty average breakfast buffet. it was appealing to both chinese and western tastes. the staff was attentive and friendly. the very firm mattress needed an extra quilt or two under the bottom sheet to create the faux pillow-top effect to let my bones rest. the check-out was smooth and uneventful, and the bellhops and doormen were eager to serve. taxis were obtained in just a couple of minutes, even though the hotel entrance is completely hidden from the street, situated at the southwest corner of so. pudong and weifang roads. you have to walk back alley driveways on either street to find the front door and lobby. i like this pudong location for the variety of close-by restaurants, the common middle-class dinner spots featuring regional cuisines, not the tourist expense-account places that re-interpret already fine chinese cuisines. you have a 10-15 minute walk to the century avenue subway hub of lines 2, 4 and 6, taking you most anywhere
Reviewed May 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
Graham from Australia
Business traveler
Duplex Suite River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Comfortable hotel”
Helpful staff
the staff were friendly and helpful. the apartment is equipped with the basics you expect in a hotel room - no washing machine or laundry room and you have to ask housekeeping for an iron and ironing boatd. the room was set up for one person only, even though we'd booked for two. the hotel information book was easy to understand - only drawback was that it was upstairs rather than downstairs.
Reviewed April 18, 2012
6.3
Good
Peter
Couple
Duplex Suite River View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2012
A lot of hurdles”
Bed was great, bathroom good
Language was a problem - thank goodness for Apple on the front desk! Having to hire cooking stuff separately to a self-catering suite is a nonsense, as is the steep shiny staircase up to each bedroom. The breakfast room is tired, the food is lukewarm, the breakfast staff are disinterested, bored, and quite clueless about service.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
7.7
Very good
Markus from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
A lot of space”
close to some malls and restaurants
rooms are on two floors. Living room and kitchenette downstairs, bathroom and sleeping room upstairs. In the sleeping room there is a desk with complementary internet cable. Speed is ok. But the phone is beside the bed so you cannot attend a webconference with landline. Breakfast buffet was not great. Small selection and very slow in refilling things.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
5.3
lisette from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good location in Pudong area”
Location, space
the location of this hotel is good if you want to stay in pudong, but the value for money is medium. the rooms are like appartments and have a kitchen, but no equipment at all to use it. no plates, no pans, so its pretty useless if you wish to stay here for a short period. for people that prefer a western style breakfast i would not recommend to have it here.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2011
good hotel good location ”
nice big roome clean staff friendly
i stayed several times in this hotel and i will come back price value
Reviewed December 23, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
great location nice rooms”
big rooms clean near metro station
Location easy to find for taxi drivers main road no problem breakfast included in room rate
Reviewed December 22, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
great hotel good place to stay”
bars near location well known from taxi drivers
room big breakfast included location near metro bars close times square great location for shopping
Reviewed December 22, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
great hotel ”
great price for big room
stay several times here i like the Location Room price great value for money
Reviewed December 11, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Minneli from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel and good service”
clean and near convenience stores
We had a pleasant stay, easy to get a taxi, the staff were humble enough not to accept tips. They kept our baggages safely even if we checked out early and just came back for our luggages at night. They did not have utensils available, we didn't bother asking since we were not cooking anyways, but the microwave was very useful. The sofa made it more accommodating and tempting to watch tv. Has a good view of the city.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
7.3
Very good
Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Good hotel for sightseeing”
location
room: oversize, clean staff: one guy can speak english location: next to "time square" 10 min to walk for the next metro staion. (line 9)
Reviewed November 18, 2011
7.3
Very good
Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Well placed for Pudong”
Clean Welcoming
For me this was well placed even if a walk to the Subways for other parts of Shanghai if want to see the sights. Many day to day facilites are within reach.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
great hotel good place to stay ”
big room unusually 2 Story kitchenet
i like this place very good location big rooms staff friendly
Reviewed October 17, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Max from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
Great Budget Hotel”
Location
hotel is situated in a very nice part of town with nice restaurants, pubs and cafes within walking distance.
Reviewed October 11, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
great hotel nice big Rooms ”
big room unusually 2 Story kitchenet
Nice Place good location Room are very spacious close to Metro Bars and shopping nearby
Reviewed October 06, 2011
7.7
Very good
ong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice room layout”
Quiet
Generally a nice hotel to stay. Unique 2 floored hotel room layout, a first for me Do take note Hotel lobby is at the back of the building.
Reviewed September 11, 2011
7.0
Very good
henrik from Denmark
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice hotel. Good value for money”
Different and comfortable rooms. Apartement style
I liked the apartement style of the rooms. The hotel is close to the city centre. Only disadvantage is the english performance of the staff.
Reviewed May 11, 2011
7.7
Very good
Niall
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Great space and location”
large living room and bedroom
Hotel is very central for the Bund, Pearl tower and other attractions. Quite a variety of shops and restaurants in the immediate vacinity to get basics like bread, fruit, beer etc. Metro is only about a 10 min walk, but due to central location taxis are cheap and plentyful. Accomodation is great. Probably 3 star by western standards, but clean and comfortable. Spacious living area with kitchen facilities, and large bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Great when you are staying more than a couple of days. Staff really helpful.
Reviewed May 08, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Nicholas, from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good Value for Money in Metro Shnaghai”
Central location, well furnished room
i was referred to eversunshine hotel in pudong, shanghai by a colleague. the room was well appointed with a kitchennette. the separate floor of the palour and the bedroom makes it homely. great location, easy access to science &technology museum and century park. i was very pleased.
Reviewed May 02, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Niall
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Good hotel, central, clean and comfortable”
Great location, good swimming pool and gym
hotel is in a great location, very convenient for shopping and also for forbidden city, tienamen square etc, all within easy walking distance. hotel staff can recommend nearby restaraunts, food in the hotel was very expensive by comparison. also there are some supermarkets, and fruit shops nearby so this is a real bonus. all the luxury brands available nearby, but also the night market - you can get just about anything that has ever walked crawled or slithered to eat there! or lots of mcdonalds, kfc etc if that is your fancy.
Reviewed April 25, 2011
5.7
Xiaodong from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great location and rooms are ok.”
Location and price
When we arrived, maybe because it was Chinese new year time, the front desk lady didnt greet us with a smile.. We liked the room but stairs might be too steep for elders and children. The location is very close to everything and parking is free. I would stay over there again.
Reviewed February 10, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Sadanun
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Great location ”
Very clean and convenience location
The bed room is on second floor
The hotel was in a good location with mini mart, drug store, restaurant close by. The room was clean and was made up every day. But was quite difficult with you are an older traveller because the bed room is on the second floor and it was difficult to walk up and down just to get your stuff on the first floor. But over all it was worth the money and i would recommend it foe business traveller.
Reviewed December 01, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Convenient hotel, good rooms at a sensible price”
Good location, Good service, pleasant rooms
A 15 minute walk to the nearest Metro
Very pleaseant hotel and I was surprised by the size and quality of the rooms. Once you understand you location you are in easy reach of the exploring Pudong and and getting to the Puxi side of Shanghai. If i retrn to Shangahi for business or pleasure I will certainly stay there again.
Reviewed November 25, 2010
5.7
Yau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Good location in down town”
Hotel room is new
Not much of facility
The hotel is small and blocked by other buildings.
Reviewed November 09, 2010
8.0
Excellent
William from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in September 2010
Eversunshine Comfort”
Quiet Area, Easy access to other parts of city. Easy access to shopping areas.
We should have had a Queen size bed but ended up with two beds put together, not an ideal solution. It appears they do not have Queen size beds at all in the hotel.The cooking facilities looked okay but I would not want to light the very large two ring gas burners in such a small room. There were no pots or pans to cook with. We had to ask for plates and cuttlery.
Quite a nice place and with what we now know would probably go back again. It is easy to get arround from there and the hotel staff are helpful and do speak some English. The hotel could do with a paint and minor repair job overhall as the hand basin in our room was cracked and there were dirty marks on the wall. The food was quite good. Though appart from one meal when we arrived we only ate breakfast in the hotel but that was buffet style and with plenty of choices.
Reviewed October 01, 2010
7.0
Very good
Valentin from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2009
Good”
value for money
unfriendly staff
I enjoyed my time at the hotel a lot because the location was great, you have a lot of facilities and everything is very near, apart from the airport of course. Shops and restaurants is walking distance away, there you have the tube station, good restaurants nearby, good and famous bars and a cab ride to pudong is about 25 quai away.
Reviewed May 19, 2010
7.3
Very good
Esat from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2010
good for business and leisure stay”
easy to reach from the airport and the international fairgrounds, spacy duplex rooms, comfortable to stay both for business and leisure trips.
reception and consiege can be more informative about how to get to places. I could not obtain info about a city tour except for the city map given to me, neither they could tell me where to get the river cruise... Breakfast could be served till 11 instead of 10, to make it easy for jet lagged guests.
I would not mind coming back here for my next visits. Just 15 mins away to the nearest Maglev fast train station to-from Pudong airport, close to the Bund by taxi, easy to find a taxi from, easy to find nice eateries, shopping areas nearby. Spacy duplex rooms, convenient kitchnette. Complimentary tea - coffee, water and water heater available, convenient for jet lag adaptation in case of missing breakfast. Generaly I was happy to have booked the place, good value.
Reviewed April 27, 2010
7.7
Very good
Khai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
First Trip to Shanghai”
- Rooms are clean and comfortable - Very nice interior design suits to family - Helpful staff - Location near to a few shopping malls
The staff promised to arrange for 2 single beds but it end up with a queen size bed without giving us any notice. We only notice about it when we get into the rooms.
6 of us are traveling to Shanghai and booked 3 rooms without b'fast. The receptionist arranged 3 rooms which are side by side which allows us to access to each other room much more easier. We are really surprised with the rooms we got and we like the interior design very much. It has a small living room with attached fully equipmed kitchen. The bedroom and the bath room are upstair. Besides, the staff are very helpful when we ask them about direction. They gave us suggestion which allows us to reach our destination at cheapest price and faster way.
Reviewed January 26, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Harriet from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2010
A good value and decent hotel”
Clean and newly furnished Microwave and refrigerator--could heat up food Can walk (15-20 min) to two metro stations Far more room than average hotel room Close to major shopping (NextAge and others)-5min.
No equipment in kitchen--not even a fork. Some won't like upstairs to bedroom. (I liked the separation of living and sleeping area.)
Not a 4star, but a nice place to hang out after business or touring. They mistakenly gave me a free breakfast the first day and it was GREAT--a mix of US and Chinese; didn't pay the $10 for the next morning. Easy to live with LR, tv, and kitchen down and bedroom, tv, bath up. Hot water is controlled from kitchen--get instructions from bellman. Easy parking access if you're being picked up. Too far from metro to walk with multiple bags, but a quick cab from metro is affordable (I walked but had a small wheeled bag).
Reviewed January 18, 2010
6.7
Good
Henri from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
Eversunshine All Suites Hotel @Shanghai”
nice suite, clean and modern. well equipped kitchen. breakfast is good, with various choices but not yet to a 4-star level. service is ok people are polite.
terrible air conditioners, making unbearable noises at night. we had to turn them off so as to get some quiet sleep. as we only stayed there for one night, we didnt ask the hotel to change rooms perhaps not all rooms are like this. no wifi.
in general, it is a nice hotel option if: 1-you need a longer stay (the kitchen is well equiped); 2-you dont mind taking metro/taxi to the city centre (namely puxi area of shanghai). the hotel is 15mins walk to the metro station; 3-travel with family, the suite are quite spacious. 4-you are not looking for sth luxury (the hotel entrance is a little bit shabby).
Reviewed January 13, 2010
7.0
Very good
Joo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2009
Under expectation”
Location is good for shopping and travel to Puxi. Free coffee and tea is convenience.
Charged Internet, without Breakfast, Internet should be free
1) Regreted to stay in double story manson like this hotel, its very tiring move up and down. 2) Abit clamp in the washroom, table top too small. 3) Without breakfast acceptable, but internet should consider it free for visitor. 4) Room air-con sound too loud at night and blowing direct to your head, don't feel comfortable, but all room design the same !! 5) Location is good, nearby Yahan and few small eating places, easy to pick up cab, these are some of the plus i found it convenience. 6) Hotel staff services from lobby to house keeping are consider good. 7) Eating at hotel restourant, food average but still expensive.
Reviewed September 07, 2009
6.3
Good
WAI from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2009
Ever sunshine hotel”
hotel rate reasonable, clean and tidy.
toilet too small
hotel is quite near to puxin, surrounding the hotel there are restuarants if you are not too choosy, many taxi driver not too sure about the hotel because address and map location given by agoda is wrong and the map is not up to date. maybe agoda have to provide more accurate map and hotel star rating and address.
Reviewed August 31, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
Israel from Guatemala
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Hotel con excelente ubicacion para negocios en el ”
Ubicacion
el hotel es bien amplio. hay poca comida occidental, pero esta bien. las habitaciones son muy amplias. todas son de 2 niveles. lo mejor de todo es la ubicacion. el hotel se encuentra al centro del area de pudong. para negocios es fantastico si asisten a uno de los salones de exposiciones o ferias. lugares turisticos muy cerca. hay varios centros comerciales y restaurants cerca. todo esto tomando taxis con tarifas bien razonables.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
7.3
Very good
Christophe from France
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Bon hotel dans Pudong”
Bon service, chambres bien équipées
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel en aout 2012. Notre chambre était relativement petite mais très bien équipée. Contrairement a ce qui était indiqué, il n'y a pas vraiment de service de chambre 24h/24, ce qui n'est pas un énorme problème mais ce qui nous a empeché de se faire livrer un petit déjeuner dans la chambre le dimanche matin. Le métro est a une quinzaine de minutes de marche et Nanjing Lu à 2 stations. Seul vrai inconvénient: si vous souhaitez faire la fete durant votre séjour, l'hotel est tout de meme loin des quartiers animés le soir.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
5.0
Philippe from France
Couple
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
Hôtel avec suites duplex bien conçues”
Les suites duplex.
Le personnel ne fait pas beaucoup attention aux consignes concernant les réservations! J'ai dû réclamer presque chaque jour les tickets pour le petit déjeuner! C'était pourtant bien prévu dans la réservation pour deux personnes. Le café du petit déjeuner est imbuvable depuis que la machine automatique est en panne!...
Reviewed October 05, 2011
5.3
Philippe from France
Business traveler
Superior Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Hôtel avec suites duplex bien conçues.”
Les suites duplex.
Je viens régulièrement dans cet hôtel. malgré l'envoi du "voucher" par e-mail au sales manager et réponse positive de celui-ci, on est inconnu lors de notre arrivée et on s'entend dire qu'il n'y a pas de chambre réservée pour nous! Après palabres, j'ai récupéré une chambre non conforme avec ma réservation. Le lendemain, j'ai pu changer en discutant avec le sales manager, qui m'a dit qu'il y avait des problèmes informatiques pour expliquer ces cafouillages! Il y a surtout beaucoup de problèmes de communication entre tous les membres du personnel dans cet hôtel!
Reviewed October 05, 2011
7.0
Very good
Philippe from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Duplex Suite
Stayed 9 nights in September 2011
Hôtel avec chambres agréables.”
Les chambres
C'est un nouveau séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon accueil. Le personnel de service pour le petit déj. m'a semblé un peu dilettante... En raison de la disparition de la machine à café automatique, le breuvage de remplacement qui est proposé est imbuvable! A part cela, séjour sans histoire. J'ai eu le plaisir d'avoir une suite au dernier étage, plus spacieuse et plus agréable que les autres fois. Donc séjour dans l'ensemble agréable.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Philippe from France
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Hotel avec des duplex bien agencés.”
L'aspect pratique des Duplex et la gentillesse du personel.
C'est mon 3ème séjour donc c'est une preuve que cet hôtel me convient. Les "rooms" sont très bien étudiées. Ces petits appartements sont disposés en duplex. Une kichenette est à disposition avec frigo, microonde, cuisinnière, mais attention pas de batterie de cuisine(pas de couvert, assiette, plat, casserole, etc..). Le petit déjeuner compris avec la réservation AGODA est correct. En envoyant mon Voucher par e-mail avant mon arrivée, je n'ai eu aucun problème à l'enregistrement contrairement aux fois précédentes. Le personel est aimable. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel.
Reviewed June 16, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Philippe from France
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
Hôtel en "service-appartement" très agréable.”
L'architecture des appartements en duplex et le côté agréable du personnel.
je deviens un habitué de cet hôtel! si ce compte-rendu concerne mon 2ème séjour, depuis, j'en ai effectué un 3ème! autant dire que cet hôtel me plait. ce séjour était avec pdj compris. a mon arrivée, il y a eu encore ce temps d'incertitude, le voucher d'agoda, plongeant les réceptionnistes dans le plus grand embarras! mais là, la personne a fait preuve d'initiative et me donnant une chambre avant la confirmation de son responsable. maintenant pour éviter ces instants d'incertitude, j'envoie le voucher par e-mail au "sales-manager" en lui demandant d'avertir les réceptionnistes de mon arrivée! sinon, tout se passe bien dans cet hôtel d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix pour shanghai.
Reviewed June 11, 2011
7.7
Very good
Philippe from France
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Hôtel avec suites duplex très fonctionnelles.”
Les suites duplex. L'amabilité du personnel.
J'ai réservé cet hôtel grâce à Agoda. Curieusement, à mon arrivée, les réceptionnistes de l'hôtel n'avaient pas d'information sur ma réservation. Ils m'ont aimablement fait patienter pour vérifier auprès de leur service commercial. Ne voyant rien venir après une demi-heure, j'ai du contacter AGODA moi-même, afin de débloquer la situation. Cela a été fait rapidement grâce à l'intervention de la correspondante AGODA. Le personnel de l'hôtel s'est excusé pour ces désagréments. Ensuite, le séjour s'est agréablement déroulé. Je signale simplement une curiosité: j'avais réservé une chambre sans petits déjeuners mais au cours du séjour, des tickets-breakfast m'ont été donnés par le personnel d'étage mais pas tous les jours!
Reviewed June 01, 2011