Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

ina from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good location
Good location near legian street near restaurant
Reviewed April 26, 2013

foo from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Shirley from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Daulat from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Lusiana from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Melissa from United States
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta
friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!
Reviewed April 22, 2013

MS. from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
budgeting hotel
Clean. cheap , friendly staff,
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
room is small
bathroom nice, king size
location no good, small room, good service, airport transfer is expensive
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Wilson from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
So so
Clean but so small
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Maisurah from Singapore
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Too small
The only good thing is quiet environment
Reviewed April 19, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: