Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

kurniawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
enjoy our day in this hotel, smar and as long as with that names of this hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Feiliany from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small room
Great location
Great location but small room... Near Kuta and Legian, also the airport.. You can just walk for couple minutes to Kuta beach and enjoy relaxation at street side. Really suit for travelers.. for hotel itself, really small room, it's a bit hard to place if you carry big suitcase. No toiletries and exclude breakfast. But they give discount for first breakfast and lunch/dinner.. For that value, i think worth enough...
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Beni from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Modern, and Minimalis Hotel
In the center of town, near from Kuta Beach
Me and my wife stay at this hotel only for 1 night. It's a great and clean hotel near from Kuta Beach. The room quite small, but overall I'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

CHINGCHING from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely service but bad location
The design of the room
The room is comfortable. The service is good. Just i dun like the location because it is too far from the legian road. The road is dark if we walk to legian road at night.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Albert from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Small room but clean
Good price for its clean room
My only concern was there was no toothbrush and toothpaste provided like any other hotel. I didn't ask to the staff whether it is usually provided or not since I brought my own though.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Mylene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Simple but Clean hotel
Toilet was big and clean
the hotel was simple but nice location. i love the toilet coz it was big and clean, however there are lot of mosquito outside especially in the main lobby.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
New hotel
This very new hotel, but far away from main town. Nearby difficult found restaurant. But overall still consider average.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
new hotel
Is a very new hotel, clean and quite. But difficult can restaurant nearby. Rooms too small.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

endang from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Location
great location near ace hardware and reasonable price
good location,near ace hardware and indonesian restaurant,quite place,nice staff,enough space room and reasonable price
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Herman from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Small room, Clean and Nice
Clean and Nice hotel with polite staff
We have stayed here for 3 nights, even though the hotel room is small but it is clean and nice. It is furnished with LCD TV with cable TV broadcast, a safe deposit box and an intercom. Quit good for a two star hotel. There are complimentary mineral waters but no cup, no coffee /tea maker. The location of the hotel is in the shopping / business complex, a bit too far to walk to Legian Street.
Reviewed November 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: