Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Mohammad-Munir from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Ok Hotel
Hard to say
Room was tiny, but ok for a Night. Location is Central. Breakfast want Included. Price was way too high for such a tiny windowless room! Staff was there, not more nor less.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice but small
Friendly staff, clean room, walking distance to kuta
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta. 
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Maricar from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Small rooms but clean and cozy
It has good facilities, such as elevator, that made my stay convenient
i can stay that my stay in everyday smart hotel was good and comfortable. their small rooms were very clean and cozy, and the things you would need were provided, such as towels, soaps, shampoos, and drinking water. if you are looking for a place to relax or just to spend your night, everyday smart hotel could be a good choice. the hotel facilities. such as the elevator, made my stay convenient as i had my baby with me. i really liked the hotel's services. the staff were friendly and welcoming. although i arrived past midnight already, the staff welcomed me and still managed to help me with my baggage.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Indra from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and best price
best value for your money
this is our first time stay at everyday smart hotel, and definitionally we will stay over again.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Niken from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
A Shoe Box worth staying if you're in a budget
Comfy bed, modern, clean bathroom
this hotel is a good value if you're in a budget. instead of staying in a shaddy motel you get to stay in a modern room (although it's a shoe box literally) with comfy bed and nice smell with pretty much similar price.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Nicole from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean and helpful staff
Hotel is clean and neat, nice bed, breakfast in hotel is ok, staff is helpful and friendly. Less restaurant in walking distance (200m). Need transport.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Harjyot from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Excellent value for money
Good for business traveller
friendly & helpful staff. great location and value for money. clean rooms and towels. comfortable beds. rooms are a very small. not enough space to open your suitcase and move around. good for business traveler or a single person, but rooms too small for a family on holiday. as a business traveler, i would certainly stay here again
Reviewed August 13, 2012

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, clean and economist
Easy to go around, convenient
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

HENGKY from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
New hotel
New new new
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Friendly staff but small rooms
Clean room, hot shower
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta.
Reviewed August 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: