Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Friendly staff but small rooms
Clean room, hot shower
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

JINGDE from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
nice to the beach, clean
clean, wifi
nice to stay there, the environment very nice, n easy to take a taxi to go everywhere
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Kee from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely little hotel but badly located
Cheap, value for money, clean.
It took me almost an hour to locate the hotel. There was no road sign to indicate the location and I finally found it after calling the hotel staff who gave me direction. Otherwise, perfect hotel. Cheap, value for money, and good service.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

RICCARDO from Italy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
the service was nice the condition of the room and the toilet was within expectations the towels were provided in the toilet and also tea and coffe also. a television was in the room with a choise of more than 50 channels asian and western channels and also nice balcony with nice view of the buildings close to the hotel
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Juan from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Best Price, Good Hotel
i stayed for 1 night. this hotel is good for young traveler. the location is near to the beach. you can find many shops around this hotel. many good food also. the room is clean and comfort. if you need anything, just go outside the hotel, and you will find your needs. affordable price with good quality.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

MENG from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Small room
Good enough for ppl with tight budget, quiet location
Personally, i feel that the hotel is sufficient for a one-night stay hotel that is near to the airport especially for those who touches down in Bali late evening. The room is very small for travelers with big luggage as they aren't much room for u to open up ur luggage on the floor. The shower door is translucent and so for ppl staying in the same room, they must be comfortable to accept a slight compromise of privacy. The breakfast selection is limited to three set meals and will be fine for ppl who are not picky on food. In general, the hotel serves its purpose as an airport hotel for my trip before i move on to other places in Bali on the next morning.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

Emma from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely Hotel, Very Clean
Cheap, but has everything you need
We stayed here for 1 night after moving from another hotel that wasn't very nice, we were so relieved to be at this hotel as it was clean, tidy and had everything you need for a night or two. It is a little bit out of the way, maybe a 10-15 minute walk to Leigian street, we easily got a blue taxi at the top of the road to the airport. I would recommend this hotel for a night or two but not if you are in Kuta for a few weeks holiday as it is quite out the way and the rooms are small, but perfect for a night or two stop over.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

David from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Really nice place, but internet sucks in Indo
Nice and cute place
Really nice.. Near everything. Nice place to go out at night.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

maksym from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great place for the price
good price
Location is not the best for beach travellers, but rooms are very clean. wifi didnt work on 5th floor.good priced food. overall a good hotel while looking for something for longer term. Noise from hallway is heard very clearly in the room.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Lumongga from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
Chip but clean
This hotel fairly clean and quiet. But unfortunately, I got a room that size is smaller and very narrow compared to my friends room. I booked a room with big bed and my friend with two bed, while we pay the same price. And my experience was bad, I forgot my cosmetics I have just bought, and the next day I returned to the hotel to pick it up but is not there.
Reviewed August 01, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: