Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

lu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
it is ok
clean,
i stay there for 3days,the hotel is clean,but rm is small,wifi is good,but no hot water.no airport service,i try to contact hotel to fetch me from airport,but can not find telephone no.the price is cheap,so far ok
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Andreas from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clen
smal rooms and at the first floor very noisy, nice but smal rooms, nice hotel littelbit fare away for shopping but close to the airport.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Alexander from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
Budget solution for your stay in Bali
It's cheap
it's around 1-1.5km from kuta beach so if you like to walk, it's not too far, but not that close either so you got distracted by the bustling scene in kuta. room is not that big, but adequate. cleaning was okay. there's not a lot of things to see around the hotel itself, but access to the main road is easy.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice staff
The staff are lovely, the hotel is clean and modern and the food is cheap
The hotel is about 1.5km away from te Kuta strip but I liked it. It lacked a swimming pool and my room was a little small but the hotel is very clean and modern and the staff are brilliant and will help you with all your needs. A great base to explore the rest of Bali from.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Bee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean and Comfort Hotel With Minimum Facilities
Nice room, nice location, value for money
even its not luxury hotel but can meet basic requirement. design and color of the hotel very "fresh" for me and the staff is friendly. the sign board direct us to the hotel not clear enough. it takes a few times trial only can success reach hotel because missing last sign board turning. overall the hotel exceeded the expectations i had based on the low price.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Kirsty from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
cheap, big room, satellite tv
60 tv channels
only stayed one night as waiting to fly out...staff friendly and room clean and big with big tv... not good location if wanting to shop or party but good for business stay and good value for money
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Desy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Small Hotel
Cheap!
The location is near Kuta but a bit far from the beach (not as i thought). Small room, clean bed but the towels are not clean enough (so you have to bring your own towels), but good enough for short term stay because the rate is cheap. If you come to Bali in the middle of the night, you can stay here one night to save your money and move the other day.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

WEI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in April 2012
small room, no good service
nice location, fair price
room small yet neat, just service no good, their is no fountain for drinking water, demanded service charged
Reviewed May 11, 2012

sri from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good location but small location
Open-air lobby and colorful design
I went for traveling with my friends, we occupied 2 rooms. The room were very small. The see-through toilet design wasn't made us comfortable. The rooms were clean, but they're just too small. If you go for business trip, this hotel can be an alternative. But if you go travel with children, you better find other hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Bad room
Bad room with no view
The reception seem don't know English. The hotel is far away from Kuta beach. We cannot buy any thing from the surroundings.The food is bad.
Reviewed May 10, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: