Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Sunarja from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Bali is a place for refresh
Strategically located, value for money and nice design
A friendly staff and strategic location with service within expectation
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Angela from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
vacation with my friends
very cheap , clean , and comfort
incredible , i was really enjoy. it is a perfect hotel if u have a minim budget to pay. recommended (y)
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Iwap from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice city hotel
close to beach, city, and local pub
it's nice just for sleeping, you can't enjoy anything anymore in the hotel. just a standard city hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean room, nice stay!
Clean room, comfort bed, friendly staffs
The room is very small. We couldn't open our luggage fully due to the limited space. But the room is really clean and comfortable. Thumbs up for that.There is a distance from the hotel to the beach. We walk about 30 minutes to reach the beach. There is a Giant supermarket and other mini markets nearby. Friendly staffs. Value for money if you are just looking for a place to stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Siska from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice but the room to small, with the narrow alley
clean
nice, but the room to small, with the narrow alley
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Cui from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay & relaxing
simple food, friendly stuff & clean room
Great stay at reasonable price. Relaxing trips. Recommendated for those who want to relax after hard work for couple of months.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Cui from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay
food is simple, clean room & friendly stuff
Great stay at reasonable price. Convenience access to shop,quiet environment. Great for couple stay.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Cheap Comfort Stay in Central Location
Location, Cheap, Comfortable
The best thing about this hotel is.. the value price and the location.. We've stayed 2 nights for about 50usd.. in a clean modern design room.. the location is just about 5 minutes from the central bali night life and the beach by motor bike.. 24hrs local restaurants are just around the corner..
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Peter from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
cheap and easy
cheap and easy
we selected this hotel because quite cheap. and also because in bali so much activities, we no spend a lot of time in the hotel. for sleep and shower only, and it should be nice.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

JIEN from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
cheap and clean
cheap, clean, 20 min walk to beach
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: