Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

HUI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Value for money, close to Sunset Road, Comfortable King sized bed
For its room rate and the comfortable king sized bed, its really worth the money. Breakfast was not much to shout about but it was sufficient for me. I just love the cleanliness of the room and its bathroom. Minimalist yet sufficient.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

erajajanthy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice and comfort
nice, clean, enjoyable hotel
nice and clean. recomended for backpacker who want to get a good rest at night. close to the spa, bar and beach area at legian. reasonable price
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

withoon from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
cleaned room but small room
cleaned room, good lobby
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 19 nights in August 2013
good
friently staf breakfast hotel is central
Good only der was no cubed in room so every ting on the floor
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
just ok
fast check in and out, comforr, clean
Very good nice hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emeline from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean, friendly staff, Good location.
Good & strategic location, Budget hotel & Clean
I feel good & enjoy stay in Everyday Smart Hotel during my vacation at there. Staff are friendly, comfortable & etc. I most miss Fried Banana with chocolate & cheese ^_^
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIAW from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient
Breakfast, convenient, near to town
Aircon was not cool at all, requested staff to check but they didn't follow up the condition with us. We requested to change room but no more room available. As we reached hotel quite late, we have no choice but to stay at that room. My husband found out the aircon filter was full with dust which caused the aircon was not cooling:(We solved the problem ourselves! poor services and maintenance from the hotel. Breakfast with two choices, food was nice and acceptable.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Price, location, staff
Great value for a 1 night stay or for the traveller on a budget. Breakfast was poor with little choice and cockroaches on the table. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cui from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
No supply of tooth brush & tooth paste, tea pot.
Friendly staff,clean room,have aircon
Good budget hotel but room a bit small for senior citizen.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: