Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gladys from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Worst hotel!
location
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Yudhistira from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A tiny room hotel
good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Birgit from Estonia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great budget place
breakfast, location, value for money
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Jan from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good and simple
price, location, cleanliness
I booked 11 rooms last oct 13 for my families and friends. room is small and simple, clean, and ok. location isnt bad as it is only 15 min walk to legian. food is ok. there is no mosquito so i got that going for me which is nice.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Syed from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel for the value
Reasonable price, excellent location, comfortable room
I loved how big the bathroom was and the comfort of this hotel stay. Thank you!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

oliver from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Daily Budget Hotel Value for money!
Hotel Services, Cleanliness, Price
Very comfortable rooms. helpful and useful rental services cars/motors. Cheap price!
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ruby from Canada
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Bang for your buck
bang for your buck,
Be advised rooms are small. 15 minute walk from the commercial strip of Jalan Legian and 30 minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Room
Value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Anggie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Hotel Location, cheap, safe parking
Good enough... Better bed pillows & slightly larger a meter or two for the room could make this hotel be a lot better.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Syed from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
The staff, comfort & easy to find
Good
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: