Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Jirasak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Room Sleep Well But No signal from network
Im very like Pillow very soft!! I Like It.
For me this hotel is good for some traveler have moterbike or car. nice decoration, the room is beautiful have safe box and key card, so this is gd for security. I'm very like pillow is very soft that gd for someone like soft pillow... the location is good for going out from Kuta not far from hi-way, entertainment zone and beach. but I think if you have car or moterbike will be better (Like me) but this hotel have no signal with some telephone network (I used simpati) no 3G anymore cant call anytime when I was their. I must to go to call at sidewalk on main road, and I can used free wifi network from the hotel but when I was in my room, I can not connected everything...that good made me sleep well haha.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Central Hotel
Accessible Hotel
Heart of Bali. Travel to legian and seminyak was only 10min away. Friendly staffs and quiet hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Worth for money
Quiet hotel. Best for relaxing and shopping. Just 5-10min away from Legian shopping and Clubs. Very near to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock Cafe.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Norman from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
New Clean but small
Very Close to main road and shops
The everyday Smart Hotel is located in Kuta Galeria (Shopping Complex). The room is small but its clean and new. Service is also very pleasing.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

MUHAMAD from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean and Chic
Clean Features
ClEan and Smell Good .. Like it !! .. Frendly Crew .. Near to shopping arcade and cheap !
Reviewed December 09, 2012

yolanda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
experience
nice
it's very small room, and i am not suggest to family vacation with young children to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

sicong from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel but small rooms
friendly staff
lovely hotel but small rooms. Upside: Great value. Room was dark, modern style, good bathroom, quiet room, good aircon, no smell in room . Downside: small room , no pool and restaurant is not worth going to.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

SELAMAT from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
New hotel
Location
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2012

adeline from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice rooms with modern concept
very clean
Though breakfast was not included,we got to have it at a reasonable price.As for the glass wall that separated the room and the bathroom, it was kind of weird 4us s we were not couples. Perhaps there r rooms that suit the needs of occupants who are only friends too...
Reviewed December 05, 2012

kurniawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
enjoy our day in this hotel, smar and as long as with that names of this hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: