Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

chew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Hotel service is good...
best features of this hotel
Hotel is clean ... Near for mini market ... Breakfast good !!!
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Small nice hotel with very good price
Location, very close to airport
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lovely minimalist hotel with very cheap price
located close to the airport and lots of food surrounding
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Elsa from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms
clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Low from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Budget Hotel
Nearby Giant and Legian
This hotel is nearby Supermarket, Giant and Legian Street. In terms of location, it is considered a bit far if walk to Legian town. However, we are satisfied the hotel in overall except for the poor staff performance and understanding of English.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Dora from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Tiny room, rude night receptionist
Clean
It was our last night and wanted to stay close to the airport. The room was just a bit bigger than the bed itself. Our wall to the busy, noisy corridor was like a shop window, only covered with curtains. But the thing that really ruined our stay was the night receptionist. We had an early flight to catch and asked him in the evening to call us a cab for a certain time, we double-checked with him before we went to bed, he assured us he called the taxi. When we arrived at the reception with our bags ready to leave he said he couldn't call a taxi, but his friend is here to take us with the hotel's car. Needless to say they asked triple the price and since we were pushed for time had to take it. A very bitter finish of our lovely holiday.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Awesome hotel with friendly staffs
The toilet and Wifi
Great 4 day stay at the hotel. Eventhough its small but the layout and wallpaper on the wall enhance it to look differently
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Maja from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Friendly stuff, tiny rooms with no windows
Friendly stuff, relatively clean, not too far from the main street
The first room was smaller that a hostel room. Basicly just a bed with half of meter space between the wall on every side. No closet, no proper table, just tiny shelves. There was a milky glass window that separated the bathroom which makes it a necessity to be completely comfortable with your roomate since you can practicaly see each other while on the toilet. The wifi wasnt working the first day, after they fixed it it was ok. Location ok, 10 min walk to the main street. There were no windows in the tiny room which made it even smaller opticaly. The fan in the bathroom wasnt working so we had a wet smell in the room. Yet, after we asked for it to be fixed and they saw our dissapointmet, they upgrated us in to one of the few rooms with windows and normal size. Which was nice and the stay was actually ok.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Louise from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great for a convenient stop-over in Kuta
Near to airport, simple, good value for money
a friend and i stayed here for one night as we both had late-arriving flights in to bali. this hotel was close to the airport & to kuta and was great value for money.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Aaron from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice Place for a Layover
Wifi, hot shower, clean room
My wife and I recently spent the night in Bali on what we commonly refer to as an adminstrative layover. We've been travelling for 3 months now and every so often we have to spend a night somewhere before taking a flight onwards the next morning. We look for somewhere clean, comfortable, with a good bed, and cable tv. This fit the bill on all fronts. Overall, we were very happy with this place.
Reviewed September 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: